Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Stocksund, SE
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
You were very responsive to e-mail questions, and made it easy to add an extra night.
Property
A great location and a really nice place for our family. The beds were comfortable, it was easy to find on-street parking and it was great to not be in a hotel.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Location was great! Our room was very clean and accomadating. Easy to use codes for keyless entry. We enjoyed our stay! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Cyprus, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response from the team, top marks
Property
We were pleased with the property.
View Property: Canterbury
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing. I have spoken to Kate a few times and Anna and both have been so accommodating and helpful. Twice Kate has dropped off our parking pass when we were unable to print.
Property
We love the location and the apartment itself is well decorated.
View Property: Old Met #201
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property
Loved the Belmont Flat! It was perfect for our needs for a two night stay in Charlottesville as we had appointments at UVA. Close to everything! Loved being close to all the trendy restaurants in Belmont and really appreciated the Belmont Market. The design - exterior and interior - were impressive. And the Flat was appropriately stocked.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Super convenient location. Easy access into property. Very open spacious layout. Nice and comfortable furnishings. Great bed!
View Property: Old Met #201
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive which we appreciated when we had a last minute email question to them on Saturday evening. Always friendly, professional, helpful, etc. They wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and that we enjoyed our stay. The people who work at Stay seem to really love their town and want others to experience how great it is.
Property
Beautifully designed open floor plan on the first floor. We loved everything about this house; cooking for a group was a breeze. Sunrises were beautiful as well.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great!! I had forgotten my concert tickets at home and needed them printed. I called the office and they were printed and delivered to my room!
Property
Loved everything about it!!! Very close walk to Jefferson Theatre, shops, restaurants, bar, simply perfect!!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Roanoke , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Very responsive and communicative via text and email. We initially had trouble accessing the house, but was taken care of immediately given a late call to the team on a Friday night.
Property
Excellent property! Beautiful house and grounds to stroll and explore. This was a our first visit to this area of Virginia and won't be our last. The property provided everything we needed for our long weekend. Highly recommend!
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
East Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
We found everyone helpful and appreciated how attentive all the team members were.
Property
Its an unique experience to stay in a restored cabin. The owner stocked our fridge and made us feel very welcomed. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Penn, GB
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Fair Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Reserving cottage was simple and the staff kept in touch with us about payments and travel directions.
Property
Adorable and tastefully decorated cottage 20 minutes outside of Charlottesville. Comfortable and roomy with all the amenities we needed. Bed was very comfortable and the furniture was comfortable as well. Close to the main house yet private. Owners delivered newspaper most mornings. Located in a very quiet neighborhood with lots of trees. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
Great location! Everything was great about the accommodations.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with 2 people over the phone before we arrived and they were very helpful.
Property
The design of the Carriage House was perfect with a very nice kitchen, tv room, bedroom, and bathroom. Very cozy and comfortable. Clean and neat. Very close to the hospital and fairly close to the lovely downtown area. Very private with a great backyard if you bring a pet. We will definitely book this location again.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful over the phone when we called to ask questions about the property and about early check in.
Property
We loved the location, just 10 minutes away from UVA and Downtown. The house had a great layout where everyone had a separate bedroom and bathroom. We also loved the fireplaces since it was cold when we were visiting Charlottesville.
View Property: Birdwood North