Guest Reviews

Gail
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Todd
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful and professional.
Property
Great location. Tons of space.
View Property: Park St Flat
Joseph
Dowell, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the management staff. They were enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the properties and area. The reservation process was easy to use. The automated emails provided the necessary details to understand the payment schedule along with the rules and regulations while renting the property.
Property
The property is located conveniently, approximately a 25 minute brisk walk to the downtown mall. As mentioned earlier, the deck, exterior lighting, yard/adjoining gardens are beautiful, making it an enjoyable experience just sitting outside particularly in the evening. The sliding doors and atrium type windows supply loads of natural light during the day and beautiful views of the lighted trees and shrubs at night. The steam shower was a real treat after many hours of walking around Monticello, the many wineries, and the downtown mall.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Xandra
virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary is always super helpful. And remembers us when we call.
Property
I love staying in these apartments for work. I live in VB and have an office on Water Street. So to stay right there close to the office around all of the restaurants makes me working away from home very convenient. I like 306 the best. Then 202, then 201. 201 seems to be a little noisier.
View Property: Old Met #201
Randy
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Jennifer
Great Falls , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary has been extremely helpful.
Property
We love the design of the apartment. The beds are very comfortable the linens are beautiful, the art is tasteful. It is an easy walk to everything you need. Too bad about the noise level.
View Property: Old Met #201
Michael
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very responsive. House was exactly as depicted online.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Wished we had a bit more time to enjoy the deck.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
alexis
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property
View Property: Eagle Ridge Estate
Janis
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Greg
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property
View Property: High Street Cottage
Larry
Durham, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
The little interaction I had with the staff was excellent. They were easy to reach and questions were answered quickly and professionally.
Property
Excellent overall location, close to downtown and walkable to nearby restaurants. Good views of the mountains for an in-town location. Some road noise inside from Route 20, but given it's excellent location in town this was easily overlooked. I would not hesitate to rent this unit again.
View Property: East Town Abode
Carol
Centre Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with any questions I had. Thanks Tina.
Property
Great location! Close to UVA, a large shopping center (with two grocery stores) and located to easy access to routes to historical sites. Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Karen
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Clear instructions, friendly yet business-like communications.
Property
The property completely blew us away. It was beautiful, spacious, well-stocked, and had a brand-new quality. Walking to the pedestrian mall was a pleasant and easy (20 min.)stroll.
View Property: Park St Flat
Egidijus
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Maggie
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Monticello Road
Emily
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Brenda
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
they were great to deal with
Property
really beautiful, perfect for our needs perfectly located. loved the mountaintop serenity
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Scott
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: Crossfields
mclean
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Andrew
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The location was convenient, though we did not actually walk to downtown. It was great that the carriage house was separated from the main building, so we did not feel as though we were intruding or sharing space.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Didem
Istanbul, TR
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very responsive, our questions were replied immediately, thanks
Property
there was a problem only in ventilation of kitchen, when you cook something all house has food smell
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Kathy
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Parking is not always easy on busy weekends and with very tight spaces. Easy to walk to. Can be noisy/lively.
View Property: Old Met #306
Kathryn
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
My emails were always answered promptly. I appreciated that.
Property
The expansive porch overlooking the mountains was our favorite place to hang out and enjoy a glass of wine. I wish I could live there!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Susan
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Andora
Manassas Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant. They were always responsive and very helpful!
Property
We were immediately impressed by the property as soon as we drove up and when we walked in, we were in awe. We were happy to see the house was more modern and had a lot of character. We loved the lanai and spent a lot of time there. Everything was absolutely amazing!
View Property: Lab Landing