Guest Reviews

Philip
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Constance
Key West, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Eric
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Bethel Hollow
Jeff
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Stephanie
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Totally excellent, easy as could be.
Property
The apartment was perfect! We loved being right on the mall! The weather was glorious, so we opened the windows and let the sights and sounds entertain us. Earplugs are a must though.
View Property: Old Met #202
Shaw
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Shaw
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Susan
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
Stayed in 306 a number of times. It's very comfortable. I love the location and expect i'll keep renting it.
View Property: Old Met #306
Gudrun
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Gary
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Julie
Manakin Sabot, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
All were extremely helpful. Even on the weekend.
Property
The place was so beautiful and spotless. We'll absolutely plan our stay there again next time we visit.
View Property: Old Met #201
Burton
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Was recommended this place by a staycharlottesville rep after trying to book another house that was already taken. Obviously it is in their best interest to "sell me" but making a comparable suggestion that was in line with what we were looking for was much appreciated.
Property
Walkable to the downtown mall - outdoor are is great. Doesn't look like much from the front but surprisingly spacious inside. Great place to stay.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Kelly
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Kimberly
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service - the staff was great! Very helpful in all aspects of our coordination!
Property
Love everything about this place! The views were amazing and it was such a peaceful and tranquil place to spend the weekend! We loved the house decor- truly beautiful.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
James
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property
Enjoyed the 10 minute walk to mall area.
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Lendy
Darien, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice and great communication
Property
good spot, slept like a rock. Very comfortable
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Aparna
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Your team did the absolute nicest thing. I accidentally left my leather jacket behind. Someone called my house and mailed the jacked to me!
Property
All of the important non-Monticello sites in Charlottesville are within walking distance. We spent a lot of time browsing in the used bookstores, which are excellent in Charlottesville. We also walked to several fantastic bars and restaurants.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Katie
Washington , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and helpful for every question and need that we had. We appreciated being able to easily share the payment of the house by calling ahead and dividing it among our family members.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing! We did not want to leave.
View Property: Crossfields
Dolores
Caledon, CA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Magaly
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Made all transactions easy, pain free, and flawless.
Property
The house was impeccable! We had all the features and amenities we were looking for and then some :) It was in a prime location with a great neighborhood. The downtown Belle made our stay even more memorable and we got to enjoy all that Charlottesville has to offer. My family and I give a two thumbs up to this house and your company for making it such an easy transition, before, during, and after our stay, and we will definitely be back in the near future.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Emily
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
We could not have imagined a better place for our weekend stay in Charlottesville. We had 10 women in town for a girl's weekend and we loved the house, the yard, the view. The kitchen was spacious and SO well stocked and we had a great time cooking all of our meals together.
View Property: Boxberry
Tracy
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was easy and efficient
Property
This was a very cute, well maintained and cozy spot in Charlottesville. Great for a couple to get away for a few days. The walability was the best part! We walked everywhere. There are restraunts and shops a stone's throw as well as a loverly farmers market and great breakfast spot. The cottage is small but everything you need is there and it was comfortable in every aspect. We enjoyed it very much and would definitly consider renting this unit again.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Greg
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Tina was simply amazing and accommodating. She completely took care of us the moment we called her in regards to the accommodations . She did her best and we were entirely grateful and happy with her services and professionalism. We travel all over the country and abroad and she matched her expectations with incredible customer service. Stay Charllotsville is lucky to have her in their team! Thank you. Tina! You are terrific! Our vacation was amazing thank s to you!
Property
Excellent location! Amazing service by stay Charllostvillle manager Tina!
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Wrenn
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional and so prompt in responding! Fabulous !
Property
Fabulous property!! Loved the remoteness of it. Your company was awesome in answering questions . The house was very well- equipped. The only thing we thought of was having some non - breakable glasses. They were so nice but did not want to take outside with us because could break. Again , thank you for such an easy checkin. We plan to be back! Loved walking the property. Amazed at all the wood harvested on the property.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Aparna
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property
Wonderful charming house with tons of space, great location, comfortable beds, great ambiance. Felt very personal, not like a sterile cookie cutter hotel.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia