Guest Reviews

Swarthmore, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Everyone was responsive, helpful and professional.
Property
Even with the rain, we were so happy to stay at Lab Landing. We loved it. We especially liked the screened porch and the open flow and floor plan.
View Property: Lab Landing
Jarrettesville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Anna was great!
Property
The Ana cottage was awesome! So picturesque. Comfortable bed. Lots of stuff to cook with in the kitchen. Spacious enough. Great views!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was responsive, friendly and very helpful. Mike came very quickly to address a minor issue we had when the power went out in a thunderstorm. It was very reassuring to know of their availability at all times during our stay.
Property
The house is spacious, clean, neat, nicely appointed, and comfortable. The location is convenient to downtown Charlottesville in a quiet neighborhood. The master bedroom suite includes a balcony, sitting area, and remarkable bathroom. The spacious kitchen is workable and inclusive of everything we needed.
View Property: Jefferson Park
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I called twice with questions and both members of your team were helpful, courteous and had a fabulous attitude.
Property
The rooms and the property were exactly what I was expecting and I was satisfied.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Henrico, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Kate is always splendid to work with. We have been very happy with Stay Charlottesville - this must be our 4th or 5th time booking through this service. We have referred many friends and family members to this property. Always enjoyable to work with.
Property
We love the cottages, and the ability to bring our dog with us (he loves it up there, plus it's cheaper than boarding him). The views are amazing, the back porch is huge and comfortable, and the bed is huge! We will keep coming back!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. I had to call on Saturday (the day of the reservation) because I had neglected to do the paperwork in time and hadn't gotten check-in instructions yet. The team was incredibly helpful and took care of everything right away.
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
Great location and great response time.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Port Murray
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
location and space great
View Property: Old Met #201
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Love the location. Quiet neighborhood and so convenient.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Penn, GB
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless online service, thanks.
Property
The house was beautiful, spacious and light. The terraces were lovely.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Loved the charm of the house with modern updates. Great layout for a large family to spread out. Loved the back yard as well.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
You all were lovely every time I called for information.
Property
I thought the property was great and we enjoyed our stay, particularly its close proximity to the downtown mall and the restaurants on Hinton/Monticello.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Loved the space. Loved the neighborhood. Easy to walk to downtown C'ville or stay in the Belmont neighborhood. Will be staying here again!
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property
property was perfect - just as described except you could highlight the beautiful views of the vineyard as the sun rises.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Addison
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
Our group loved Cavalier Cove! It is a beautiful, well laid-out house. The three bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms on the first floor were perfect for the couples, and the downstairs twin bedroom /bathroom / sitting room was great for the kids. We also loved the spacious living room and kitchen, and the elevated deck with table and chairs was delightful. The house is beautifully decorated! The location was perfect: in between main and north grounds at UVA and walking distance to Foods of All Nations.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team was excellent and so helpful!
Property
Love the coded entry.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Great kitchen!
View Property: Downtown Ridge
Key West, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage