Guest Reviews

Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Jefferson Park
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was awesome to work with! They were very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Our family enjoyed our week together at this lovely property. The grounds were nicely landscaped and the property was very private. We all enjoyed the pool and the extra space in the au pair cottage was used for puzzles, games, and World Cup viewing.
View Property: Canterbury
Mendham, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: Colle
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful house with plenty of room. Nice to have two living areas. Great location - just few minutes to UVA campus and short drive to Skyline Drive.
View Property: Birdwood North
Linwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was a beautiful experience! The cottage was impeccable with beautiful views! The staff in the tasting room were very accommodating!!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Couldn't have been easier!
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Beautiful views in every direction. We saw deer and rabbits in the yard every day of our stay. Loved the kitchen: it had everything we needed and more! Spent many happy hours around the dining room table enjoying the views and playing games. The property itself is extremely well kept and beds were very comfy. Our dogs made themselves right at home on the dog beds so thoughtfully provided and they really enjoyed the short walk through the back pasture to the scenic firepit area. Location was a bit more remote than expected and so didn't get into Charlottesville as much as we thought we would, but perfect for exploring vineyards. Especially loved Pippen Hill (gorgeous setting) and Kings Family vineyards (Croze!), both nearby. Also loved both Batesville Market (down a winding unpaved road!) and Greenwood Market, and we made several trips to each for provisions.
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kenridge Carriage House. The house is beautiful, spacious and comfortable. Loved the open feeling of the house and deck. Everything was clean, and ready for us. Perfect house for small families with young children and getaways. Our little dog, Lucy, enjoyed her stay as well. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
Great place and enjoyed the customer service. Will stay again.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved being on the downtown mall Room was spacious and comfortable
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Crossfields
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, timely, excellent. Very relaxing because everything was taken care of by management. Loved the Scout guide.
Property
Place was perfect. Nice, secluded terrace. Good bed, lovely room. Loved the bathroom. Excellent housekeeping. Location beyond perfect. Very easy to get in and out. Would recommend to others and happily stay again.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Prompt and courteous responses when needed.
Property
View Property: Jefferson Park
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. We've been using you for 4 or 5 years and have always been happy.
Property
This is a super cute apartment and it is in a great location. Very walkable to the downtown mall. We loved that.
View Property: Park St Flat
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
can't beat the walkability and parking was easy
View Property: Downtown Belle
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Homeowner greeted us and talked about the house. It was perfect for what we needed. Farm nearby that you can walk around. Lovely views. Bottle of Virginia wine and honey from the property were in the house for our use.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe