Guest Reviews

Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great and SO on top of things. We had all our questions answered in your emails about checkin and check out, and finding this property was so easy!
Property
The house was absolutely perfect! It is not only beautiful, massive, and well maintained, but it is on a gorgeous street and near everything we needed to get to! We couldn't have had a better home to stay in during our time in Charlottesville!
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
I needed to add a night to the beginning of our stay and worked with Kate to add the night to our reservation at the correct rate. She was very helpful!
Property
House is beautiful, although it did have a lot of stairs that we had to take bags up and down. I appreciated that all the rooms were well-designed since they were not all of equal size, that helped make it feel like everyone had a very nice room.
View Property: Jefferson Park
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Corner House
VIRGINIA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very good. Streamlined and yet personal.
Property
Lovely weekend. This cottage and setting are wonderful. Easy to deal with booking agents and they were very responsive to any questions that we had. We will be back.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team- responded to me quickly and were very friendly.
Property
Lovely place to stay- close to everything.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
The design was modern and tranquil! The hardwood flooring was exceptional in beauty. The house felt like a private art meuseum and had so much fun looking at all the house had to offer with an international flair but felt like home. As for the pool, I only wish it was a tad warmer during our time so we could have enjoyed the serine surroundings more!
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The manager and owner came out during out stay. Both were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great location in a quite neighborhood, but still close to shopping and resturants.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Very well appointed..decor delightful. Good access for ramp to door from parking lot. Stones and steep grade of parking lot made it difficult to navigate with wheeled walker. Balcony access great. Views wonderful of Blueridge mts. Loved the lights out and dark sky policy..made for good night sky viewing. Layout of cottage fine as well as position of property to sunlight..shades helped as needed
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was great!
Property
Loved being able to walk easily through downtown and the Belmont area.
View Property: Old Met #306
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was seamless.
Property
Everything was perfect. The cabin was comfortable and charming. The location was idyllic with a beautiful view of the mountains from the comfy chairs on the back porch. The bedroom was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. Our hosts were amazing and thought of everything.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Keswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Crossfields
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very clear info from the beginning.
Property
The room was lovely, excellent value and location. We stepped out for dinner and breakfast, and there were loads of immediate choices.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless, very efficient.
Property
Perfect for two. Loved the walkability to the downtown mall area.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly prompt service when we inquired about private yoga and early check in.
Property
This was our second stay at Broadhead, and we hope to return again. The views are so beautiful, and the layout is perfect for our family. Such a warm home with interesting art. Adding on private yoga overlooking the valley was wonderful.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The cabin is off a gravel road about .8 of a mile and is the only structure around which was exactly what we were looking for. There were great views from the portch. The house is large and well appointed. The grounds were the surrounding woods and a short walk up the hill takes you to the mountain top which has chairs and a beautiful area with an amazing view.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I wish I could remember his name, but the gentleman who served our wine tasting (former teacher) was very pleasant to talk to. He was knowledgeable about the wine, he answered all our questions, and he made great conversation.
Property
Staying in the cottages at Afton Mountain Vineyards we really excellent. My wife and I did it as a last short summer vacation before she went back to teaching. The atmosphere is excellent and you stay looking out over the vineyard. Very clean - very new - and very comfortable. The cottage is new but it is quality. Furthermore, I felt like I got 'bang for my buck'. The wine tasting was included. We got to keep the wine glasses as included. The employees were very pleasant to talk to and interact with. The cottage was plenty of space. Overall just an excellent experience.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great and able to help with special request to have flowers delivered
Property
Perfect setup for a couple on a weekend getaway.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
My only question was answered very quickly.
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
white bear lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat