Guest Reviews

Chadds Ford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
extremely helpful and pleasant
Property
I thought the bedrooms were decorated beautifully
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Unbelievable piece of property. Great views. Beautiful view of the mountains. Cozy and quaint cottage with everything you could possibly need. Would highly recommend this to anyone!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Corner House
Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and Courteous!!
Property
The house is lovely -- spacious and full of comfort and charm! The property itself is close to restaurants and shopping (grocery or otherwise) and yet in a quiet, residential (and stately!) neighborhood that felt secluded. A perfect peek at a the surrounding hills didn't hurt either! :)
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Canterbury
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
My Husband and I stayed at Tims Cabin for our Honeymoon. It was a cozy cabin in a private location with a great view of the Virginia mountains, the entire trip exceeded our expectations and was perfect! The owner Gordon was a most gracious host, he came out to the Cabin and greeted us. He had fireplaces ready to go with plenty of supplies and he also left a couple bottles of wine and some B&B that was greatly enjoyed and appreciated. We are looking forward to when we can return!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
We loved our stay! The setting is beautiful! It was everything we thought it would be.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Green Acres
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
Was such a quaint cottage. Very comfortable with a great view
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very helpful
Property
We had an amazing time. It was everything we hoped for and so much more. Very Romantic. It was the PERFECT week !!!! We cannot wait to come back again soon.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
This house is simply spectacular. The windows make you feel so connected to nature, and we loved that everything was on one level. The kitchen had everything we needed for slow mornings over pancakes and coffee, listening to the birds wake up or sunsets over the Shenandoah with homemade dinner and a glass of Virginia wine. Well be back!
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great! I requested an early check in and that was able to be arranged. I hope to have the house next year and for graduation.
Property
Location is perfect. The home is lovely we really enjoyed our visit with our daughter at UVA.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very good and responsive
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Spoke with a Team Member several months ago (I don't remember her name). But she was very helfpul, pleasant and answered my questions.
Property
Beautiful home, modern features, very clean and comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked with almost any kitchen item that you would need. Great nature views, very remote. Driving directions sent via email gave very detailed instructions of how to reach the property. We found the house without difficulty. Would definitely recommend that others have an All Wheel Drive or Four Wheel Drive vehicle to reach this property.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
You have thought of absolutely everything! Your house is beautiful and so well-equipped, we wanted nothing else! Made our visit perfect. We loved the mist over the water in the early morning, the sounds of nature, and the perfect house!
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very good responses from the group. Always enjoy working through this management group.
Property
Quiet, peaceful setting, nice views of mountains and vineyard.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property