Guest Reviews

Charlottesville
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Everything was amazing- the location, ease of check-in, parking, and the place is modern and unique. Everything was awesome and I would definitely stay there again next time I visit Cville :)
View Property: Old Met #201
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Stoney beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were very responsive!
Property
It's very close to town and was so peaceful!
View Property: Canterbury
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Kate was very helpful and responsive.
Property
This was our second stay at the Damy cottage. We thoroughly enjoyed it, as we did last time. A few notes we wanted to make: Kate with Stay Charlottesville was great to communicate with as we booked another night and she made it very easy over the phone.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
moseley, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
it was an easy process to book and access
Property
peaceful!
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Canterbury
Lowgap, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
we loved it beautiful place liked the privacy
Property
great location
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
I really did not need to communicate. I did call after I originally booked our location and told the person that answered the phone that our son had recently adopted an older dog and the dog would be with us visiting during our stay. They were very nice and thanked me for telling them and added the additional cost to our bill. It was easy & they were very accommodating.
Property
We loved it. It was perfect and felt like we were at home. Loved having coffee out on the outside deck every morning. TV was small but worked well for us. We really had no issues. A great set-up for us.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
Great place to stay and very private. 100% better then we expected
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and professional. Appreciated quick response both on the phone and via email. Thank you everyone!
Property
The house was beautiful, and fun. We loved staying here for our girls weekend visit to Charlottesville. The open concept kitchen and living room was convenient and spacious for our group. Everyone had plenty of room in the bedrooms to be comfortable and get a great night sleep to be ready for the next day's activities.
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful location, stunning views, very open and comfortable.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Grimes, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative
Property
We loved the peacefulness and privacy of the winery. The scenery is beautiful and having the property after hours is nice for quiet walks and relaxing.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Solihull, GB
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was fabulous and easy to work with. There was a cleaning delay on check in day and your staff clearly communicated the situation and refunded us our early check in fee- much appreciated.
Property
We had a lovely stay overall. The location and views are truly unique.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
great, very helpful.
Property
very good location, a real great stay.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Appreciate that I was able to call and speak with a person to ask questions prior to booking.
Property
Our stay at the property was fantastic - the renovations are exquisite and the home is very comfortable. We spent time on the deck and enjoyed the large dining table and comfortable and cozy TV room. The bedrooms are well furnished and beds were perfect after a day of hitting the vineyard. The kitchen is furnished with the highest quality appliances and we had tons of room for food storage, etc. I would definitely stay at this property again - particularly with friends or family. It's a great location - close enough to the downtown mall to walk but far enough from the main area that it was very quiet and we enjoyed sitting outside in the quiet at night.
View Property: Downtown Ridge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
The room is beautiful and amenities were high quality. The location is outstanding.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether