Guest Reviews

Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
We loved our stay so much! Everything from the views, to the interior design and layout of the cottage was amazing :)
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, hospitable and attentive to our needs
Property
Perfect house and property!
View Property: Crossfields
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sarah Beasley was my point of contact for the most part (wedding at OMH) - she was absolutely wonderful in every way possible. She actually showed me the apartments above the venue during our venue tour and I was immediately sold. Booked it as soon as I secured the venue!
Property
The property was extremely convenient to the OMH (our wedding venue), which was perfect for getting ready/waiting for the ceremony to begin. Beautifully furnished, very clean, easy parking. It was great to be able to have my photographer come up and shoot our pre-wedding photos, our officiant up to speak with us pre-ceremony, and how convenient was it to retire there post-wedding!? Our only concern was the noise level both inside and outside of the property. The pedestrian mall was loud. The second night we found the sound machine in the bedroom which helped tremendously! Slept like babies with the fan noise!
View Property: Old Met #202
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
Great location. The Belmont restaurants and bars are only .3 miles away. Not really walkable to the downtown mall.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Wall Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was amazing and attentive. Ana was amazingly helpful in booking and was just super sweet. Joe our driver was overly accommodating and even helped us out in the morning when the cabin lost power. The staff responded immediately with two phone calls and helped us find a good breakfast place since we couldn't cook without electricity. I would highly recommend all of your services to anyone visiting Charlottesville area. Would love to know if you manage any other destinations for travel!
Property
WE thoroughly enjoyed the property's view, amenities, and style of the cabin. We loved the upgraded cooking tools and serving glasses/pieces/dishes. We stayed in to cook every night.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
Friendly neighborhood. Easy walk to Scott Stadium or Fry's Spring area. The house is centrally located in Charlottesville, so anything in the city is a short drive or Uber ride away.
View Property: Jefferson Park
allentown, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
It was amazing! The views are great and the house is great!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
VERY HELPFUL AND PERSONABLE
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were there to guide us to the parking lot because we were very lost. Very efficient.
Property
Everything was great. Nice room and clean. In the middle of everything. I'm definitely going to be back soon for a few days to explore some more.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
The photos just don't do justice to this place. The views are incredible. The property is huge, and offers so many nooks and crannies to discover. We visited with our children, and it was a magical experience for all of us. The house was lovely, and very comfortable, but we all spent most of our time outside, walking the property or relaxing on the porch reading or playing games. Bring a camera if you come, because the photo opportunities are endless.
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and very friendly.
Property
The location was awesome and made coordinating all of our wedding activities very convenient!
View Property: Old Met #202
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team responded to inquiries and requests promptly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Kempton Place.
View Property: Kempton Place
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
The setting (mountains), morning walks / jogs, and beautifully designed farmhouse were perfect for our large family weekend. We were a few minutes from Pippin Hill and only 15 minutes to Charlottesville center. Great bedrooms and private spaces and plenty of space for a big family!
View Property: Addison
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team members I worked with were fantastic. After initially booking this property, we were notified that the owners were no longer going to rent it. I reached back out to the team to see if the owners would be willing to make an exception for us, and the team member very promptly asked on my behalf and got back to me with a response (lucky for us, a good news response). Thank you!!
Property
We could not have better enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very comfortable, clean, and pleasant, and the surroundings were simply delightful. It was quiet, relaxing, and restorative. We loved walking down to the pond, lounging by the pool, swimming, and playing with the dogs. We hope to stay here again in the future!
View Property: Fielding Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Narragansett, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Colle
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
exceptional
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether