Guest Reviews

SPOTSYLVANIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Colle
Stakesville
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great stay. Beautiful. Just a little more provisions
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful
Property
The screened in porch was the best! When it rained, it was so relaxing to just sit there and listen to the rain on the trees. The library was awesome and we wish we had more time to just read!
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
East and efficient communication.
Property
This is our 2nd time at Crossfields. It's been the prefect spot for our extended family to gather for Woodberry Forest graduation weekend. About 30 min from campus. Boys brought their fishing rods this time and caught some brim in the pond. Great spaces to relax together and enjoy our time in Virginia's beautiful countryside.
View Property: Crossfields
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
The house was terrific-- really convenient and great layout and design; the propane tank was empty on the gas grill.
View Property: Downtown Ridge
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
View Property: Addison
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Rental company was helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
We rented this location for its location. We were able to walk everywhere and ate at the house. Very comfortable and accommodating.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Chessepeak, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
We could never get the TV to work properly--very limited channels and the DirectTV remote did not operate as advertised. The shower in the master bath could use a grab handle--my elderly father stayed with us and the lack of a handle was a problem. Other than that we loved the place--fantastic views and access to the mountain top was great. We would stay again.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The townhouse was perfect for us. Great location to UVA and our son's apartment. Close to grocery stores. The deck was nice also for relaxing between events. Plenty of parking for 3 cars.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful.
Property
Absolutely beautiful home just a few blocks from the downtown mall. We were able to walk to many of our destinations. Lovely antiques, great kitchen and family room. We had an issue with one of the bathrooms and the management company resolved within a few hours. Great stay, I highly recommend this home.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Rock Branch House
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The rental was larger than it appeared in the pictures! The setting was peaceful and the interior had very tasteful, attractive decor! The special touches of coffee, muffins and newspaper were very nice as well!! It was lovely, spacious and overall a great experience!!!
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Email and phone contacts all went smoothly.
Property
Very nice one bedroom carriage house apartment. Beautifully decorated in a way that made you feel right at home. Quiet neighborhood. Easy 20 minute stroll to downtown mall where there are excellent shops, restaurants and bars.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent - I had a great experience with one of the team members helping me map the distance between the rental properties available and the location of the wedding I was attending. It helped me decide the best location for my stay.
Property
It's a great property in a lovely neighborhood. The property itself is charming, and the decor is stylish and spare, which I love. It's a great location to walk into town to eat and shop. As a bonus, the neighborhood is very quiet at night.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has been great to deal with.
Property
Location and unit were great. Bathroom was worn and needs some touch up.
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Each time I call, I get a team member that could not be more helpful and is really there to help and figure out whatever issue or question I may have. Cannot thank them enough.
Property
Loved the outdoor deck-has great sunlight all day long.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Cape Charles, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property
Fantastic! This property was one of the nicest I have ever stayed in!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions!
Property
The interior was beautiful! The decor really made for a nice and comfortable stay! It was also a great location to downtown.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property
We were absolutely delighted with our stay. Pictures do not serve to show how wonderful Cabell Cottage is.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House