Guest Reviews

Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Did not work with any person in particular. Everything was done through the website and email.
Property
We loved the property. Extraordinary views!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wow factor!
Property
Excellent in all categories!
View Property: Cabell Cottage
cville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience, all questions were answered right away and all communication was excellent!
Property
Love that we could walk to the mall area with all the shops and restaurants. We found lots of things to stay busy. Nice quiet, safe neighborhood. Glad we had the driveway to park in, just the right size!
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Several questions were answered promptly and completely.
Property
Two daughters, a granddaughter, and myself enjoyed three days at Broadhead. An extremely well furnished kitchen, plenty of towels and linens, comfortable beds, and attractive furnishings made it a restful, enjoyable retreat. We loved the efficient, attractive design and spent a lot of time appreciating the view from the deck. Sometimes venues do not meet the expectations set by pictures and descriptions. This one surpassed them!
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and courteous
Property
Our stay was excellent. The directions and passcode for the hotel were accurate and easy to use. The location couldn't be better. The room was clean, well designed and decorated, had all the amenities needed, and relaxing. The entry way to the hotel was clean and welcoming. A great bonus was access to The Dommon House.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Went out of the way to allow us to have a great time.
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We extended our stay by a day since we were having such a nice time. The management team was great to deal with.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and coordinated, as always.
Property
This property is one of the best StayCharlottesville has to offer. The size of the house is perfect for a relaxed weekend away with couples (many of whom have kids and need a break from the action). The pool is clean and refreshing. I'd absolutely rent it again.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and quick in response time and so friendly
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
The Belmont Flat is absolutely perfect. It's a stone's throw from The Local, Mas, and several other great Belmont restaurants. It's an easy walk or jog to the University; but you are far enough from those things that you don't hear a peep at night. It was a great getaway for my wife and me.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service was beyond top-notch. Great conversations with the team leading up to and through my booking.
Property
Beautiful view and location. The house was eccentric which both added to the fun and made for a few difficulties but nothing that really impacted our stay... the space was large and clean, and the surrounding area was amazing.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was friendly and helpful
Property
We were in town for a family reunion. We did have the opportunity to walk into town and found the walk easy and safe. The house is clean and comfortably decorated. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were nice. The neighborhood was quiet. The parking spot behind the house is helpful.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
great email communication. I felt very prepared when arriving. I think the only thing that may help is some better explanations of where exactly it is located.
Property
Great location,amenities, cleanliness, and experience. I was thoroughly impressed as soon as I walked in, and thought that it was much better than some of the more expensive hotels that I have stayed in, in the past. Even comparing this room to the Omni, I think I got the better experience. Thank you! If/when I come back in town I will be staying here again!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Granger, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great service..I have no complaints whatsoever.
Property
Beautiful property at my favorite winery..can't beat that. It was great for graduation weekend because we were able to stay away from the cville crowds, enjoy great wine, beautiful views, and peace and quiet.i would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
Apparently this home was a new listing so we were little worried with no reviews choosing it but couldn't have been better for us. We were there to help our daughter move and property was very close to UVA, very clean, and well decorated. Enjoyed having two living rooms as my doesn't like my addiction to hockey and I like don't their's to Fake Housewives. Thanks for the great place!
View Property: Jefferson Park
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Fabulous!! The house was gorgeous, beautifully decorated and the kitchen was so well appointed. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: Jefferson Park
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The location was very conveniently in walking distance to the downtown mall. Ample off street parking.
View Property: Park St Flat
cville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
All great!
Property
We all enjoyed your house. We stayed in your house while we were in town for a family wedding. The house and property are amazingly beautiful and having two bedrooms on the first floor made it very easy to care for our 92 year old mother who was able to make the trip with us. We also really enjoyed the pool!
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly and easy to contact for any and all needs. Very pleased with their efforts.
Property
The property was terrific for a long weekend reunion. The proximity to the university was ideal. Very relaxing outdoor patio and pool area. Would highly recommend it for reunion events. The only disadvantage is that three bedrooms on the 2nd floor have to share one common bathroom. Only two of the 5 bedrooms have their own bathrooms.
View Property: Thomson Estate
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The cleaning staff did a great job turning over the room each day and refreshing towels. Much appreciated!
Property
This hotel was a perfect fit for our group of friends split between three of the rooms. I loved how close it was to everything and how easy it was to get in and out of the hotel. I will recommend to all my friends staying in charlottesville!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
SPOTSYLVANIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Colle
Stakesville
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great stay. Beautiful. Just a little more provisions
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful
Property
The screened in porch was the best! When it rained, it was so relaxing to just sit there and listen to the rain on the trees. The library was awesome and we wish we had more time to just read!
View Property: Cabell Cottage