Guest Reviews

coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
Killer high end cottage
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
St Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
View Property: Buckingham
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
Beautiful property! Gorgeous vineyard and mountain views. Very peaceful and serene. Spacious kitchen with plentiful dishes, glassware, utensils, etc. Large master bath with nice amenities such as heated towel bar, walk-in shower, soaking tub. Convenient to wineries, Shenandoah National Park, Charlottesville.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
kure beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
It was perfect with the dogs. Beautiful wooded area
View Property: Stony Point Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
McLean, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
View Property: Thomson Estate
alexandra, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great! Hilary was so responsive and friendly. We used the Old Metropolitan Hall for the rehearsal, and it was lovely!
Property
Loved the decor, and the size & layout was perfect for our extended family. We had 4 generations coming together for a wedding and it could not have been better. The family room/kitchen was wonderful for preparing meals and hanging out.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Stay Charlottesville was easy to work with. They were thorough, friendly, pleasant and went beyond what was expected to give us excellent customer service. Thank you so much!
Property
This flat looks like something out of Architectural Digest. It was immaculate, well appointed and very comfortable. We loved being able to walk downtown and had great meals nearby at places the owner recommended. Excellent experience!
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
New York , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Crossfields
Wyomissing, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
We loved the cottage... well thought out design, tastefully decorated and gracious hosts! We will be back.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great welcome and very flexible!
Property
The place was immaculate and the host was extremely nice and helpful! It was great to learn that this is a family house and we felt very welcomed! We have annual family gatherings a and this house made this year's extra special! Plenty of room and the landscape was amazing!
View Property: Crossfields
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Hillary has been great to work with.
Property
Great property- fantastic location, wonderful amenities- especially pool.
View Property: Thomson Estate
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
My emails were answered very quickly and I was given the information I needed to decide whether to book or not.
Property
I felt like I was in a Pottery Barn showroom - everything was pretty and new.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Loved the decor of the rooms - didn't feel at all like a hotel. Also loved being on the busy downtown mall and then walking through the hotel door and into a quiet space. The wifi worked great; I was easily able to work from the room.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
OLNEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great! Stay Charlottesville has always been attentive to our needs since we started staying with them last year. Thanks, especially, to Travis for your quick response to helping with our real estate needs.
Property
Cabell Cottage was the perfect accommodation for our family of 4. The property was exquisite inside and out. We felt complete privacy from the main house and truly enjoyed being "nestled" in the woods. Although the cottage is small the layout facilitates a lot of privacy among the living and sleeping areas. The location was also ideal for quick trips to downtown Charlottesville for shopping and entertainment. The decor was exceptional. The owners have succeeded in making the cottage feel cozy and welcoming for all guests. We would love to return to Cabell Cottage someday.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
johns creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly so I didn't have to have much interaction with the team directly!
Property
Very nicely decorated. Loved the outdoor area too. Very conveniently located for the places we wanted to visit.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Anna and Hillary, and I'm sure others, were incredible. I am a real Type A planner - so I emailed them often, and there was not a single email that went unanswered. I even had a question on Saturday about the wifi- and the quickly were able to tell me the answer. I truly could not have pulled off this vacation without them. Your team is professional, friendly and they go the extra mile in ANY way I needed. Thank you!!
Property
The house was perfect. The pictures on your website matched what we saw in person. Stay Charlottesville was so helpful and there was no way I could have pulled off this weekend getaway with them! You had everything we needed - even extra pillows, extra towels and extra blankets. I really cannot think of a thing you could have offered that wasn't there already.
View Property: Monticello Road
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the whole experience!
Property
View Property: Canterbury
Nebo, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property
We rented the house for our daughter's wedding to host the bridemaids to get ready and the house was perfect for the weekend
View Property: Thomson Estate
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe