Guest Reviews

NORCROSS, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
Close location to The Corner
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service. Professional, fast, and made it clear that the objective was for us to have a fun and hassle-free visit. So much nicer than dealing with BNB or VRBO. Thank you!
Property
Could not ask for a more convenient location. Walked to dinner and breakfast, great views from the many large windows. Convenient parking steps away from the apartment entrance made the trip even more enjoyable, in a town where it is very tough to find a space!
View Property: Old Met #202
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
View Property: East Town Abode
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
We couldn't be more impressed or satisfied with Hilary and the other members of your team. All questions were answered to our satisfaction, help was offered, and all in the most pleasant way. We also have rental properties, and we feel customer service is key to a successful partnership with owners and customers! Keep up the great work!
Property
We loved the cottage and found it to be everything we could ask for. It is absolutely beautiful, and the location is perfect. We enjoyed the tranquility and views as well as daily visits from the owners' adorable dogs. The cottage is unique, beautifully decorated, and a wonderful vacation destination.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Charlottr, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Super
Property
It was love at first sight! My wife and our guests raved about the location and view of the Blue Ridge Mountains and Piedmont Valley. Way beyond expectations. The upper mountain top was special and we were able to observe a sunset that was breathtaking. We are planning a return trip next fall.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, and even called to make sure we liked the cottage after checking in.
Property
Fabulous cottage! Perfect location, beautifully designed and meticulously cared for. I would love to come back someday!
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members were wonderful! Quick to fully answer all of my questions. This was a last minute booking due to the hurricane but they helped make it a seamless change!
Property
Colle is so beautiful! It was a perfect "home-base" for 12 girlfriends. We walked over to Jefferson Vineyard to enjoy some wine, ubered downtown for dinner one night, but otherwise retreated in the home. It had beautiful grounds and pool. We could not have loved it more!
View Property: Colle
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to contact, responsive
Property
Loved the location. The room was very comfortable, bed and linens lovely. Decor nice
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Had no issues
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Charlottesville! The home worked out great for our needs. Thecleanliness,decor, setup was all perfect for what we wanted. Thank you!
View Property: Downtown Belle
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved the apartment. Small but had everything we needed for a week-long stay, including several meals we were able to prepare in the apartment. We were able to walk to at least 5 wonderful (non-chain) restaurants, as well as the Downtown Mall.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Working with stay Charlottesville was easy, they were responsive to my emails and very helpful.
Property
The home had everything we needed, extra towels, pillows, blankets, etc... The second kitchen was nice since we were traveling with someone with food allergies who needed to keep their food separate. The beds were very comfortable and the decor was modern. The house was clean and had plenty of space for our group. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Buckingham
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
ANNAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Phone & e-mail contact was great
Property
The property was beautiful, parking worked well, and couldn't have been closer to the mall.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was beyond helpful and friendly. Answering any questions and making recommendations for restaurants. Overall a very positive experience with your company and looking forward to returning sometime soon.
Property
very convenient and clean. We had so much fun and would love to return.
View Property: Canterbury
coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
Killer high end cottage
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
St Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
View Property: Buckingham
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
Beautiful property! Gorgeous vineyard and mountain views. Very peaceful and serene. Spacious kitchen with plentiful dishes, glassware, utensils, etc. Large master bath with nice amenities such as heated towel bar, walk-in shower, soaking tub. Convenient to wineries, Shenandoah National Park, Charlottesville.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
kure beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
It was perfect with the dogs. Beautiful wooded area
View Property: Stony Point Retreat