Guest Reviews

Manassas, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very efficient on Friday night when we called to say the front porch light was out. Someone came to replace it in a matter of hours.
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Ridge
Hyattsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
oldwick, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
View Property: Abode on East Market
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great website and great trip.
Property
We had a great time. The house has many outdoor features (though we weren't able to use them due to the cold during our visit. The house is right in town, but still in a quiet neighborhood. The price point felt about right for the house.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
PROSPECT, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Abode on East Market
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Hilary was fantastic and did a great job with thorough communications and rapid turnaround time on requests. Highly responsive which was great. One other note - the online booking tool was great as well, made it super easy to book the property and view availability. Significantly better tool than what your competitors offer, so please continue to keep that available.
Property
Excellent property, great communication up front about "need to knows" (e.g., codes for gates, TV controls, check out instructions, etc.). Beautiful house and location.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
toano, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property
The house is beautiful and much bigger than we expected after seeing the photos. High ceilings, panoramic Windows for great views. The property was excellent, very quiet and secluded, perfect for a getaway.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very easy, seamless experience.
Property
Great location, especially for the Virginia Film Festival since one of the venues was directly across the mall from our front door. The free trolley was also a great way to get around town. The free parking was also a huge asset.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
This was one of the most seamless, clear, and professional rental experiences I've had. Kudos to Stay Cville and staff-- particularly Hilary.
Property
A truly relaxing and luxurious stay.
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy and agreeable!
Property
Great location! Easy walk to many cafes and restaurant and also Downtown Mall!
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thought everyone was highly professional and responded immediately to any questions and/or issues. We want to thank Hilary in particular--she was one of the main reasons for choosing StayCharlottesville. Felt that we could trust her input.
Property
Spectacular. It was actually beyond our expectations--quite stunning. Thought the layout of the home was brilliant. We wanted peace and quiet and that is exactly what we got. It was gracious that they provided all the necessities, i.e. toilet paper, paper towels, candles, soaps, dishwashing and laundry detergent, fire wood, etc. Thought the Relay Grocery service was invaluable.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
I did everything via the website but everything went smoothly & will definitely use Stay Charlottesville again in the future.
Property
The 8th Street cottage was great! Very clean and well appointed and comfortable. The outside patio was a great space. The space is great!
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Good location, very comfortable, good parking, very comfortable bed
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
We loved staying at the owners cottage at Afton. The views were beautiful and early morning walks to enjoy the sunrise over the mountains was amazing.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant, informative and accommodating team.
Property
Our group of 4 couples and 1 baby had an amazing stay! The house had simply chic and modern furnishings and amenities Perfect for dining in and hanging by the fireplace. The setting is stunning in the fall season!
View Property: Lab Landing
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and friendly
Property
The Cabbell Cottage is really a special place. We've stayed at many vacation rental properties and this one really stands out. It is a very beautiful home, clean, with lots of amenities including a fireplace with kindling and firewood ready to go, well furnished, beautiful wood floors, great views of the woods all around, a very comfortable bed, lots of daylight. The owners clearly put a great deal of care into the house. It's next to the owner's house but we felt it was very private. The drive from UVA takes about 20 minutes but it is a beautiful - breathtaking really - drive. Just a very attractive and cozy place in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
FAIRFAX STATION, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent response - problem with master bed frame and very responsive and fixed with follow up in evening to ensure resolution
Property
Lovely mix of modern with old charm
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Lusby, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Birdwood North