Guest Reviews

Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciate the quick automated emails letting me know when properties were not available that were still showing as available on Trip Adviser. When I called and spoke with Hilary, she was very helpful and got me booked for the Poplar Grove guest house right away. I also appreciated the call I got the day of check-in to confirm everything was on track.
Property
The Poplar Grove guest house was perfect. Everything was new and fresh and clean. The size is just right for two people and the location could hardly have been better--just a few minutes from the downtown mall and from the restaurants in Belmont. The street the guest house is on is very quiet. It was also a perfect time of year to smell flowers on the trees and in people's gardens as you walk through the neighborhood.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with all the communication and interaction.
Property
The perfect home for extended family and friends. Graduation from Woodberry Forest School in Orange.
View Property: Crossfields
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating in arranging an early check-in by one member of our party.
Property
Everything worked, the bed was VERY comfortable, all was as expected, and when we met our hosts they were very cordial. I could have wished for more darkness in the bedroom, because morning light always wakes me early, but that's hard to achieve, and they did have wooden slat blinds that helped.
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
fort worth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Brookline, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
We rented two Old Met apartments for our stay in Charlottesville. We felt lucky to find them since it was graduation weekend. They were amazing! The location was perfect and we were able to walk to campus for the graduation activities and also to restaurants and shops. Also, it was nice to have the parking right next door. It was a little noisy early in the morning and in the evenings, but we were warned about it.
View Property: Old Met #202
Essen, DE
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
We rented the property for several friends from out of town. All of the accommodations were very nice and clean. The neighborhood is quiet with immediate access to UVA and restaurants, including Ivy Provisions & BBQ. This house easily beats 4 rooms in any hotel in Charlottesville.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was online. It was a smooth, straight-forward process.
Property
The rooms were large and comfortable. We felt we had everything we needed to feel right at home. We really enjoyed walking to the pedestrian mall!
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Location and space was perfect
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
View Property: East Town Abode
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Beautiful, spacious property at the very center of downtown Charlottesville (literally the center - the living room windows look out onto the city center marker on the Downtown Mall). Was the perfect spot for my (now) wife and I to spend our wedding weekend. Thanks, Stay C'ville! We will surely return and stay in Old Met #202 again!
View Property: Old Met #202
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
LaMesa, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
seamless. no problems at all
Property
The only negative about the house was the very low water pressure in the kitchen.
View Property: Birdwood North
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very informative and helpful anytime I called. Follow up was good.
Property
Property was very good. Clean and as described on website. Had to call as there was no tea kettle and coffee machine was not working. Response after calling to replace both items was very quick, same day. Unfortunately there were no tea towels for drying dishes and bought one myself. Full inspection and testing of equipment after each rental would be helpful. Area was beautiful with great outlook to the golf course. Neighborhood safe for walking or running.
View Property: Canterbury
South Haven, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property
The property is nicely updated and appointed for two people. A fantastic location for relaxing, popping out for coffee, back for a nap, off to the movies. The morning trash and deliveries start pretty early and continue all day. #202 is probably a lot quieter. It didn't bother us but could others. There were two events downstairs which we expected. We liked the beach analogy on the website.
View Property: Old Met #201
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property
Beautiful property, great for family reunion, had an amazing time
View Property: Crossfields
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Sag Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place