Guest Reviews

Bern, CH
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Huston, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Convenient to everything! Loved the back patio.
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Hilary was wonderful to work with. She was so prompt and quick with returning emails and phone calls. A+ for customer service!
Property
Our stay at Broadhead Mountain Retreat was absolutely wonderful. The open concept of the cabin is great and the views are stunning. We truly felt like we were on our own personal mountain when we hiked up to the overlook. In the morning we had a private yoga class on the overlook with an instructor that Hilary set us up with; Lizzie taught the class and it was one of the most serene experiences that I have ever had. Yoga on the overlook is a MUST for any fitness friendly individuals staying at Broadhead. Thank you for an amazing weekend; we hope to come back!
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent
Property
This flat was adorable. The design was awesome and it was decorated beautifully. There was plenty of room. You can walk to the big outside mall and restaurants.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Weybridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
We found the apartment perfect for our needs. Close to the downtown mall, spacious, very well maintained and just what we were looking for.
View Property: Park St Flat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
champaign, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
pensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful with our two problems - the front door deadbolt was broken and would not lock; also, the password was incorrect on our printed paper and so we could not get on the wifi. Both problems were fixed immediately.
Property
It was very convenient to all our destinations. Also, it gave us, the grandparents, a perfect place to relax, when we had the chance! Great kitchen and very comfortable chairs in living room!
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were responsive to questions.
Property
Good location. More room than the online pictures suggest. Refrigerator was too small. Online post should say that parking is only on 1 side of the street, so you may have to park around the corner if the neighbors are using all the on street parking
View Property: Belmont Ave
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciate the quick automated emails letting me know when properties were not available that were still showing as available on Trip Adviser. When I called and spoke with Hilary, she was very helpful and got me booked for the Poplar Grove guest house right away. I also appreciated the call I got the day of check-in to confirm everything was on track.
Property
The Poplar Grove guest house was perfect. Everything was new and fresh and clean. The size is just right for two people and the location could hardly have been better--just a few minutes from the downtown mall and from the restaurants in Belmont. The street the guest house is on is very quiet. It was also a perfect time of year to smell flowers on the trees and in people's gardens as you walk through the neighborhood.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with all the communication and interaction.
Property
The perfect home for extended family and friends. Graduation from Woodberry Forest School in Orange.
View Property: Crossfields
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating in arranging an early check-in by one member of our party.
Property
Everything worked, the bed was VERY comfortable, all was as expected, and when we met our hosts they were very cordial. I could have wished for more darkness in the bedroom, because morning light always wakes me early, but that's hard to achieve, and they did have wooden slat blinds that helped.
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
fort worth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Boxberry