Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with a team member who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provided me options.
Property
Perfect set up for us. Great location near restaurants, grocery store, and UVA.
View Property: Kempton Place
falmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Anna was amazing to work with! Justin (driver for Monticello Wine tour) was excellent as well. They could not have been more friendly and helpful! Cant wait use these companies again!
Property
The location was excellent! The check in code to get into the home was great and easy! The house is adorable and decorated lovely. Perfect space for 6 ladies. We would love to stay in the house again.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
Convenient to downtown mall and university. All good.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property
Spectacular location. Easy access to restaurants and entertainment.
View Property: Old Met #306
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
There were so helpful and everything was extremely timely.
Property
Awesome property! They were extremely accommodating. Great place for a long term stay because everything was a available for cooking and laundry/ironing, which was great for someone there for work. Just moved to Charlottesville and needed a place to stay while I searched for a permanent place.
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Chevy Chase , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
The team is wonderful, fun and easy to work with. I am in another property now, Walker Square and expect to return to Bluebird next summer.
Property
Really enjoyed it. Nice walk to the mall. Lovely house, porch was wonderful, nice to have the office room. All around great. I will return. Stuart
View Property: Bluebird Lex
Tarboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was very pleasant. Every aspect of the rental process was explained and all events happened as promised.
Property
The property was magnificent. All of our guests loved the kitchen, the bedrooms and the wonderful bathrooms. The Christmas tree in the den was a really nice touch. Our kids enjoyed visiting with the horses and played in the log cabin on the property. They even made a small snowman after the snowfall. We could not get the fireplace in the TV room to vent properly but that was probably our fault.
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
I called to rent a cabin and spoke with someone who recommended this rental after hearing why I wanted to rent in Charlottesville. I wish I could remember his name but am so grateful for his recommendation. The bride was so happy with the choice!
Property
I cannot say enough great things about this rental and experience. The house was beyond our expectations, absolutely beautiful and the property was breath taking. The views stopped us all in our tracks. Everything was clean and well stocked and the kitchen was filled with platters and bowls and pans making every meal easy. The house is at the top of a dirt road with a steep drop on one side of the road so we avoided driving after the sun went down but the house was about 5 miles from anything you could need.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was so helpful and responsive! The customer service could not have been better.
Property
We loved Broadhead Mountain Retreat! It was a great stay in a beautiful home with beautiful views! The house was so well appointed, it had everything we needed! Making a fire in the fireplace was the cherry on the sundae!
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt, very professional, very thorough
Property
The Cabell Cottage is a beautiful retreat! We enjoyed the privacy and coziness of the cottage as well as its meticulous and thoughtful dcor. We highly recommend this property to anyone seeking a relaxing retreat.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Tina was amazing to work with. She handled everything we needed quickly and efficiently. She deserves a raise!
Property
Excellent property. One of the best property rentals in the area. Beautiful home in an amazing area! Pictures do not do the home justice. The kitchen, bedrooms and guest cottage were perfect - not to mention the bedding was like that of the Heavenly Beds at a Westin Hotel.
View Property: Boxberry
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Hilary was super helpful in all aspects of our booking the reservation and in answering all additional follow up questions.
Property
Vineyards, Breweries, downtown visit for dinner.
View Property: Lab Landing
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
We much appreciated the property's spacious living area and easy access to the downtown mall.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team was excellent. They were very responsive to all of my calls and questions. We rented a pack and play through them and when we discovered it didn't open properly, they promptly delivered a new one to the rental house. We really appreciated their courteous service!
Property
We loved the layout of the property. There was plenty of space for our three families to stay. The common areas had lots of seating for everyone, and all of the bedrooms were very comfortable. The kitchen was absolutely gorgeous and great for cooking big holiday meals.
View Property: Boxberry
Granville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to at Stay Charlottesville was very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Monticello Road
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Ponte Vedra beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
HILARY was excellent.
Property
Very nice- clean. Came for Family get together
View Property: Abode on East Market
Kittery, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property
View Property: High Street Cottage