Guest Reviews

ANNAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Great house, much bigger than it looks in pictures.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Looking forward to coming back in the Fall!
Property
Great location, layout, and amenities.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville phone personnel friendly
Property
Beautiful views, quiet and super comfortable.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
STAY Charlottesville was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The view from the house was absolutely beautiful - it was peaceful and refreshing. It's also close to Blue Mountain Brewery, which was a great place to spend a couple of hours.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was very helpful when making the reservation and after we checked in as well. Thanks for all your help!
Property
The cottage was beautifully decorated and very clean. The view of the field and the vineyard was absolutely gorgeous. It wasn't too far from Waynesboro at all, and Waynesboro now has a couple of really good restaurants (The Green Leaf, the Fishin' Pig) for guests who don't want to cook and don't want to drive too far either.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Just delightful. Well-appointed and a beautiful facility.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and very polite
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response
Property
Beautiful view! Very comfortable! We would definitely like to return
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Our stay at Afton Mountain Vineyatds in the AnA Cottage was restful and relaxing. The perfect getaway. The cottage was quaint with picturesque views of the mountains and winery.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Earlysville , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
perfectly lovely
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
accomodating and excellent
Property
Fabulous- no complaints!!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Thorough and succinct communication, thank you.
Property
Nice place to stay for a couple. Was able to walk to the pedestrian mall easily, and easy parking situation at the property. Small, but cozy; well appointed.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome and super accommodating - would book again in a heartbeat.
Property
Great place for a bachelorette party, with more than enough room for everyone to enjoy without feeling on top of each other.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Loved the house & the decor!
View Property: Lab Landing
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great. Very accommodating and informative.
Property
Great location , layout and amenities
View Property: Canterbury
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were excellent to work with! We decided to extend our stay and when reaching out to inquire, we received an immediate response with approval. Also, the home owner was kind enough to give us chocolates and apologize for some of the house work that had to be done during our stay!
Property
Staying in the Poplar Grove Guest House was the most perfect experience. My husband and I wanted our honeymoon to be calm and comfortable but still have the opportunity to indulge in great food and drinks. The design and layout of the studio is impeccable, with fancy things like a heated bathroom floor and touch screen oven top to minimal white walls and decor. The studio was so enjoyable to be in that we ended up making breakfast in the kitchen most mornings and even ordering take out for dinner often! The evenings that we did venture out, we walked to Mas for incredible tapas and Tavola for the best meal I think I've ever had! We loved the location, nestled in the beautiful belmont neighborhood but also a few minutes drive to the downtown mall, great coffee shops, and MarieBette Bakery which stole our hearts. We hope to return again to relive this awesome experience!
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Reedville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
The property was perfect for two people & provided a quiet getaway, including a break from electronics. We brought our portable Bose speaker for music from our phones & enjoyed the wood burning fireplaces with a glass of wine. Lovely location with pretty mountain views. The owner was very friendly & greeted us after our arrival. The cabin is beautiful inside & very comfortable. The lovely extra touches like honey to use from the beehives outside the cabin, the honey flavored liquor upstairs with glasses, muffins, coffee, cheese & crackers were wonderful. Too bad the weather didn't cooperate enough for us to sit on the back porch to enjoy the mountain view. We will be returning again!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and helpful
Property
The property was beautiful, spacious, and well-equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
boonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property
The house was better than we could have imagined for our stay in Charlottesville - clean, cozy, and plenty of space for eight people to sleep comfortably. It's certainly in a walkable area (although we did not walk because of the chilly weather). Would definitely book again.
View Property: Jefferson Park