Guest Reviews

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Comfortable with nice furniture.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Bellmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, cooperative and freindly.
Property
Beautifully restored historic home within walking distance to the downtown mall.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
No issues
Property
The house was perfect for my husband and I. Loved the porch. Fruit flies were abundant this time of year, however we are on a vineyard!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and excellent to work with online and when we were locked out of the house. We were very pleased with all team members, there was always a helpful and friendly vibe.
Property
Beds were good, better then a hotel bed.
View Property: Lab Landing
Darnestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
View Property: Thomson Estate
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and responsive.
Property
We loved the cottage - it was exactly what we hoped for - a charming, comfortable retreat in a beautiful, quiet setting. Muffins and coffee for our first breakfast were a thoughtful plus. I will be singing your praises to family and friends.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Extremely helpful.
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and made booking our stay very easy.
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was very helpful!
Property
Fantastic location! Exceptional space.
View Property: Old Met #202
Hatfield, GB
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Definitely one of the best customer service I have experienced. Very pleasant to talk to, always eager and happy to help, very quick to take action (ie. replacement of kettle, toaster and sending plumber to fix blockage).
View Property: Canterbury
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property
A charming spot in an incredibly beautiful setting.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were great. Very easy to work with and very accommodating.
Property
It was beautiful. It was even nicer than I expected.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great and SO on top of things. We had all our questions answered in your emails about checkin and check out, and finding this property was so easy!
Property
The house was absolutely perfect! It is not only beautiful, massive, and well maintained, but it is on a gorgeous street and near everything we needed to get to! We couldn't have had a better home to stay in during our time in Charlottesville!
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
I needed to add a night to the beginning of our stay and worked with Kate to add the night to our reservation at the correct rate. She was very helpful!
Property
House is beautiful, although it did have a lot of stairs that we had to take bags up and down. I appreciated that all the rooms were well-designed since they were not all of equal size, that helped make it feel like everyone had a very nice room.
View Property: Jefferson Park
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Corner House
VIRGINIA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very good. Streamlined and yet personal.
Property
Lovely weekend. This cottage and setting are wonderful. Easy to deal with booking agents and they were very responsive to any questions that we had. We will be back.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team- responded to me quickly and were very friendly.
Property
Lovely place to stay- close to everything.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
The design was modern and tranquil! The hardwood flooring was exceptional in beauty. The house felt like a private art meuseum and had so much fun looking at all the house had to offer with an international flair but felt like home. As for the pool, I only wish it was a tad warmer during our time so we could have enjoyed the serine surroundings more!
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The manager and owner came out during out stay. Both were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great location in a quite neighborhood, but still close to shopping and resturants.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Very well appointed..decor delightful. Good access for ramp to door from parking lot. Stones and steep grade of parking lot made it difficult to navigate with wheeled walker. Balcony access great. Views wonderful of Blueridge mts. Loved the lights out and dark sky policy..made for good night sky viewing. Layout of cottage fine as well as position of property to sunlight..shades helped as needed
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was great!
Property
Loved being able to walk easily through downtown and the Belmont area.
View Property: Old Met #306