Guest Reviews

Grand ledge, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
This house was perfect for us, loved the front porch and kitchen.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Chaddford, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Communication with house manager was responsive. We were able to arrange an early check in time.
Property
Crossfields is a stunning estate. Every design detail has been well though out. We could not have picked a more perfect rental for our group. The kitchen is amazing.
View Property: Crossfields
Great Falls , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville staff have always worked to ensure our stays are comfortable. Thanks, Hillary!
Property
Wonderful downtown location. Lots of stairs to get there, but beautiful apartment.
View Property: Old Met #306
Monaca, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful before and during stay.
Property
Everything was perfect. We were at a wedding with reception at OMH
View Property: Old Met #202
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary was very helpful and responsive
Property
Lovely property! Perfect location. Felt like home immediately. Would definitely use Stay Charlottesville again. Loved this property for a little C'Ville weekend. Went to Virginia Discovery Museum, Ash Lawn-Highland, Carter Mountain Orchard, eating on the downtown mall
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville was helpful in planning our trip as well as house information etc
Property
The house was perfect for two, walkable to a concert and perfectly cozy! i thought the vacation property perfectly filled our needs.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Mendham, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive to our initial inability to activate the wifi. Thanks, Hillary for all your help. We really appreciated it!
Property
Delightful property however is was further than we thought from the mall. Over 1 mile. Garden view very pretty from the lovely deck. Ease of parking a bonus. Layout lovely and very nicely appointed.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Charlottesville, USA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Easy no hassle
Property
Great location, spacious house perfect location if you are traveling with children
View Property: High Street Cottage
Negreet, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
well designed guest house, perfect for a couple, and location was great.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property
View Property: High Street Cottage
Wayvata, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property
View Property: Eagle Ridge Estate
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very polite and efficient and professional.
Property
Beautiful view out of large windows. Very spacious and comfortable.
View Property: East Town Abode
Powhtan, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was wonderful!
Property
It was a great house to prepare for our daughter's wedding at UVA. It was very comfortable, but also very unique. We had a great time!
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful and professional.
Property
Great location. Tons of space.
View Property: Park St Flat
Dowell, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the management staff. They were enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the properties and area. The reservation process was easy to use. The automated emails provided the necessary details to understand the payment schedule along with the rules and regulations while renting the property.
Property
The property is located conveniently, approximately a 25 minute brisk walk to the downtown mall. As mentioned earlier, the deck, exterior lighting, yard/adjoining gardens are beautiful, making it an enjoyable experience just sitting outside particularly in the evening. The sliding doors and atrium type windows supply loads of natural light during the day and beautiful views of the lighted trees and shrubs at night. The steam shower was a real treat after many hours of walking around Monticello, the many wineries, and the downtown mall.
View Property: Nest on Locust
virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary is always super helpful. And remembers us when we call.
Property
I love staying in these apartments for work. I live in VB and have an office on Water Street. So to stay right there close to the office around all of the restaurants makes me working away from home very convenient. I like 306 the best. Then 202, then 201. 201 seems to be a little noisier.
View Property: Old Met #201
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Great Falls , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary has been extremely helpful.
Property
We love the design of the apartment. The beds are very comfortable the linens are beautiful, the art is tasteful. It is an easy walk to everything you need. Too bad about the noise level.
View Property: Old Met #201
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very responsive. House was exactly as depicted online.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Wished we had a bit more time to enjoy the deck.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House