Guest Reviews

Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful both before and after. I had some questions the day I was arriving about whether the house had a blender and ironing board. Afterward, I wanted to know about the soap that was provided -- it smelled divine! I was able to get answers quickly about both!
Property
This property is amazing. The dcor of the house is calm and peaceful. The kitchen is stocked with every tool you could possibly want. The mountain views were gorgeous. Every room in the house was a delight. Check in was quick and convenient.
View Property: Crossfields
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team are an absolute pleasure to work with. Caring, professional, and they really care about matching your personality and wishes to the best property. I'm a fan.
Property
Paradise Found. I love this cabin so much, I would live in it for the rest of my life if I could were it not for a pesky thing called "Getting a job to earn money." Every view from every window is breathtaking. And the setting - it's utter tranquility. I reached this cabin after ten years of living in Los Angeles in overpriced apartments with no sound proofing. This cabin restored my sanity and my zest for life. You should stay here. It really is heaven on earth.
View Property: Woodburn
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt, efficient and cheerful.
Property
Love the view from the porch. We had everything we needed. It was well thought through.
View Property: Bethel Hollow
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
The Staycharlottesville team was very responsive.
Property
The flat was just lovely and perfect for the two of us. It was about 4-5 blocks from the downtown area so we were able to walk to dinner each night.
View Property: Park St Flat
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff when we called several times were super!
Property
We had a great stay - really enjoyed 306!
View Property: Old Met #306
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with -- very responsive by phone and email. Organized.
Property
Fantastic Weekend in Cville: Plenty of space for 6 people, nicely decorated home, great location walking distance to the downtown mall and Belmont neighborhood restaurants.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Easy peasy! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Can you recommend similar companies in other cities and towns?
Property
The property was absolutely wonderful! So unique, cozy, and comfortable. We were 1/2 mile from Main Street, and about 1/4 mile from Downtown Belmont. It was so nice to be able to walk to/from main attractions, restaurants, and entertainment. The property had everything we needed and more. We would love to come back!
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Severna park, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive to a minor plumbing problem.
Property
We loved the convenient location, the view from the deck, and overall charm.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
excellent group.
Property
The Wow factor- the deck and garden(s) were especially nice. Great serenity and eye candy for the weary. Decorated to the nines.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team were amazing from the detailed instructions we received for our arrival to the promptness of answering queries.
Property
The apartment was clean, bright, spacious and well equipped. It was only a 10 minute walk to downtown in a quiet residential area which was ideal. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we returned to Charlottesville.
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
All was great while our stay in Charlottesville..
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The property is clean and as advertised. It's in a great location close to the mall and campus. It's also in a quiet residential area.
View Property: Park St Flat
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Booked at the last minute, with just over a day until arrival on a weekend. Called the emergency line to approve my stay but it went smoothly from that point.
Property
Enjoyed the evenings on the back deck. Beautiful multi-level wood deck with views of a private garden and lovely lighting that can be dimmed hung on the trellis. We didn't do any cooking but I could see dinner being nice out there as well.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The property was wonderful. It was in a great location where we could walk to the downtown mall and restaurants for dinner and site seeing. It was super close drive to Monticello and Wineries. The studio was spacious, well decorated, and had everything we needed. We even were able to enjoy a glass of wine outside on the deck.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were top notch!
Property
The house was in walking distance from the downtown mall.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Prince Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
The house was wonderful! Even more beautiful and spacious than you see in pictures. Overall a great location, easy access to most areas. We had planned to walk downtown, so the short distance was not an issue for us. A wonderful stay!
View Property: Downtown Belle
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Smooth process
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
The house is a classic old house that has updated European kitchen. Very comfortable feel. Did not use the porch area since was busy with graduation activities. Internet was excellent with good speed and all the amenities of home. Would have loved to use the kitchen more. It appears well equipped. The refrigerator and freezer is a little small. The two upstairs bedrooms were nice sized. The downstairs is an office with a bed but can be closed off and effective use as a bedroom.
View Property: Belmont Ave