Guest Reviews

atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property
View Property: Eagle Ridge Estate
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property
View Property: High Street Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
The little interaction I had with the staff was excellent. They were easy to reach and questions were answered quickly and professionally.
Property
Excellent overall location, close to downtown and walkable to nearby restaurants. Good views of the mountains for an in-town location. Some road noise inside from Route 20, but given it's excellent location in town this was easily overlooked. I would not hesitate to rent this unit again.
View Property: East Town Abode
Centre Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with any questions I had. Thanks Tina.
Property
Great location! Close to UVA, a large shopping center (with two grocery stores) and located to easy access to routes to historical sites. Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Clear instructions, friendly yet business-like communications.
Property
The property completely blew us away. It was beautiful, spacious, well-stocked, and had a brand-new quality. Walking to the pedestrian mall was a pleasant and easy (20 min.)stroll.
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Monticello Road
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
they were great to deal with
Property
really beautiful, perfect for our needs perfectly located. loved the mountaintop serenity
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: Crossfields
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The location was convenient, though we did not actually walk to downtown. It was great that the carriage house was separated from the main building, so we did not feel as though we were intruding or sharing space.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Istanbul, TR
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very responsive, our questions were replied immediately, thanks
Property
there was a problem only in ventilation of kitchen, when you cook something all house has food smell
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Parking is not always easy on busy weekends and with very tight spaces. Easy to walk to. Can be noisy/lively.
View Property: Old Met #306
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
My emails were always answered promptly. I appreciated that.
Property
The expansive porch overlooking the mountains was our favorite place to hang out and enjoy a glass of wine. I wish I could live there!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Manassas Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant. They were always responsive and very helpful!
Property
We were immediately impressed by the property as soon as we drove up and when we walked in, we were in awe. We were happy to see the house was more modern and had a lot of character. We loved the lanai and spent a lot of time there. Everything was absolutely amazing!
View Property: Lab Landing
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved our stay at the Carriage House. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Anna and Hilary are lovely
Property
It was just lovely. I could not ask for more. Stay Charlottesville was a lovely agency to work with as well. The Monticello Wine Tour Company and our driver were PHENOMENAL, The personal chef that they recommended to us was beyond amazing. I was so pleased.
View Property: Crossfields
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Great--very professional!!
Property
Wonderful location--easy walk to downtown mall. A nice quiet street, easy parking. Gorgeous property with beautiful high ceilings, good light and wonderful floor plan. A great place for a family to hang out in the spacious and open kitchen and family room area. Some of our group took advantage of the pool table and deck.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary was very helpful and responsive.
Property
great location, easy access to downtown mall and UVA was a short drive away.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful staff, answered or emailed back right away and were always very cheery and upbeat
Property
We really enjoyed the proximity to the downtown area. We Uber'd a ride every night and it took us only about 4 minutes to get to where we wanted to be downtown. We could've walked or biked if we'd chosen to, which was wonderfully convenient. Additionally, the property was quiet so we easily napped for 3 hours late Saturday afternoon without any disturbances like we might have had, had we been downtown.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Lake Villa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent! Easy from start to finish.
Property
We loved our time at Broadhead Mountain Retreat. The only problem was that we would have liked to stay longer. The house is beautiful and the grounds with the mountaintop park are relaxing and beyond our hopes for the property. Our first drive up the mountain was in fog. It was awesome, if a bit spooky! The directions were very helpful and reassuring as we made our way up. Stay Charlottesville is by far the easiest rental company I have worked with. The reservation and arrival process couldn't have been easier. The additional information provided was helpful to our stay.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat