Guest Reviews

Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
the team was great.
Property
We loved the mountain retreat. The house was perfectly laid out for everyone to have their own space and the full window views were amazing. We had coffee on the deck every morning and took a drive up to the mountain top. My only complaint is that I wish the description had been more in depth in terms of the gravel road, mountain top, etc.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Both Tina and Hilary are gems.
Property
Superlative.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the booking team from day 1 was an amazing experience. They were so helpful and able to guide me through the entire process. They were very responsive too which is very important to me.
Property
I did think it was going to be a little closer to the mall. yes it was walkable but not as close as I thought it was going to be.
View Property: Monticello Road
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved everything about this beautiful carriage house! Great deck! Great view of mountains in distance! Very nice furnishings. Convenient to everything. Loved staying here.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Bo'ness, GB
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The property is an excellent base for visiting all the places to see around Charlottesvile and really close to downtown...fantastic property
View Property: High Street Cottage
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Timely communication and emails.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this address. Will recommend to friends.
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
rockville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Las vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience! Everyone was very helpful
Property
We love the house! We have rented it 3 times so far for a week each time. The location is perfect. Right across the street from the bird wood golf course and nearby many of the attractions like the downtown mall, breweries,wineries, Blue Ridge Parkway, Monticello, etc. The outside deck with fireplace is very nice too. We enjoyed sitting out there on warm evenings. The kitchen and living room areas are very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only request I would have is for curtains on the windows upstairs in the common room between the bedrooms. We used this as a sleeping area for our 1 year old and without curtains he woke up very early. Otherwise the house is perfect and I look forward to renting it again.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Stony Point Retreat
Murphreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Chespeake, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful with the reservations and planning the wine tour.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much because of the privacy and close proximity to the downtown mall. We both enjoy walking so the location was perfect for us. We also enjoyed the amenities of the kitchen, and the deck was nice too.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property
View Property: East Town Abode
Mont Piller , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent experience! We're rented two properties from you and another from VRBO for my daughter's wedding weekend. Everything was perfect.The properties were so charming! This one was within walking distance to many things which really helped. Your team was so easy to work with and the emails were very informative and made payments and check in easy!
Property
View Property: High Street Cottage
Bishop , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Abode on East Market
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Need a ceiling fan in the guest bedroom
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great every step of the way. Helping w/reservations, assisting w/switching properties Very responsive w/calls or email questions knowledgeable about property & area. Anna was awesome w/the wine tour. Very personable, kept us on task, knew where to go. Helped solve a problem very professionally. She is a gem
Property
Mountaintop seating area is stunning. Though the hike is great it is not attached to the home. The website should probably point out it is a short uphill hike to get there & not at the main property. Difficult to dine or sip coffee there. Very good exercise though Very pretty home & great views. Everything needed is there, even an awesome ice maker! Nice grill & patio
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Granville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
melbourne, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary was very informative and friendly!
Property
Loved the beautiful wooded view from the balcony!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House