Guest Reviews

Granville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
Need better lighting for people who read books!!!!
View Property: Old Met #306
Mohton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville was a great resource for finding a place to stay for graduation weekend. They were helpful when booking. I appreciated the lower deposit policy and option to cancel. But am very glad I didn't. Our check-in was so easy, the property was clean, beautiful and exactly what we needed during a busy weekend.
Property
The views were beautiful...we thoroughly enjoyed the windows and the property was light and bright. We were in town for our daughter's graduation from UVA. It was nice to get away from the crowds closer to grounds and have a quiet place to stay for the weekend. We also enjoyed having two bathrooms and space to relax. This was a much better choice than a hotel room.
View Property: East Town Abode
McLean, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Lovely property and decoration.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property
View Property: Monticello Road
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great--my first night, before the rest of my family arrived, the power went out. Your "on call" person responded right away, and when I returned from dinner out with my son, the power was back on.
Property
The house is beautifully designed, with very interesting photography everywhere, and a modern but very comfortable aesthetic. We loved the pool and used it everyday. Very comfortable for three couples, including my eighty year old parents. We hosted a family dinner party after my son's graduation and the kitchen had everything we needed. The house and pool feel very private and peaceful, even though you are surrounded by other homes. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Lenox, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property
View Property: East Town Abode
mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
All were wonderful
Property
Very close to great restaurants!
View Property: High Street Cottage
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Newton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary, our Stay Charlottesville liaison, was very helpful in finding properties to accommodate all the families and groups for our daughter's wedding. Thank you very much, Hilary!
Property
The location was perfect for walking to the downtown mall and church, and easy access to I-64.
View Property: Belmont Ave
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary, our Stay Charlottesville liaison, was very helpful in finding properties to accommodate all the families and groups for our daughter's wedding. Thank you very much, Hilary!
Property
The location was perfect for walking to the downtown mall and church, and easy access to I-64.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Durango, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
see above
Property
The house is very comfortable. We appreciated the kitchen amenities - they made using the kitchen very easy. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all clean and have plenty of towels. However, we were most impressed with the staff and business practices of Stay Charlottesville, We will definitely go through your firm for accommodations whenever we come to Charlottesville.
View Property: Kempton Place
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
The email instructions were very clear and complete and the house was spotless. We really enjoyed staying there and couldn't be happier with our rental experience.
Property
The Woolen Mills Retreat is a stunning, modern home that seems a bit out of place in the neighborhood. We had the groom's side of our wedding stay there. We tossed the football and Frisbee around on the lawn, swam in the beautiful lap pool, and grilled burgers outside during the day. At night we played music indoors and watched playoff basketball in the comfy living room. The deck upstairs was quite nice, too. Everyone loved staying there. We'll be sure to rent it again on our next trip to C'ville.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Fulton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
granbury, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Immediately available and extremely helpful.
Property
Beautiful house with a great view of the cow pasture in the back yard. Very private but convenient to activities in an around Cville. Plenty of space for multiple families. Kids playground in the back was a plus.
View Property: Boxberry
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and cordial.
Property
Beautiful property with excellent location. Lovely outdoor patio area with pool and excellent views. The kitchen is a bit outdated but if not cooking a big meal it's very serviceable.
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We love how Stay Charlottesville provides hotel amenities but you still feel like you're in a vacation home.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave
Herndon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful when needed
Property
The home was a perfect walking distance downtown to restaurants and bars. The beautiful backyard was a pieceful and good space to have lunch and enjoy the beautiful May weather. The bedrooms were comfortable and clean and our favorite part had to be the awesome kitchen with the butcher block island. Perfect for cooking in and hanging out over the weekend!
View Property: Downtown Belle