Guest Reviews

Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Office was quick to answer questions and send over the maintenance person for a couple of small issues (batteries for remotes, wasp nest above front door.)
Property
Really lovely property - exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Birdwood North
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property
View Property: Stony Point Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary was awesome! Always so nice and willing to help.
Property
The house was FAR beyond our expectations. We loved being there, loved having time outside, the whole thing was just perfect. The view of the meadow and the cows was awesome. The whole home was immaculate and like a dream. We wanted to move in immediately!
View Property: Boxberry
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at STAY was extremely helpful, polite and went out of their way to help ensure our great weekend! Hillary was the agent I spoke with on the phone, very friendly and very helpful with suggestions and communication
Property
LOVED the cute Carriage House, my wife wants to MOVE IN :) It hit our needs and beyond between the amenities, the dcor, the design and LOCATION to the Downtown Mall! It was a quite spot with a beautiful backyard deck overlooking the trees and mountains and just a 10 minute walk to the Downtown Mall... Great way to hold hands with the wife walking there! We plan on coming back again soon... Already planning our next trip!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Professional, accommodating, helpful.
Property
Lovely, attractive, beautifully designed and furnished, cottage in private woodsy setting. Convenient to town. Perfect area for long walks. Felt welcome by owners.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Washignton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
StayCharlottesville made renting the house easy. Thanks so much for all of your help!
Property
This Belmont house was absolutely perfect for a long weekend in Charlottesville. It is walking distance from dozens of great restaurants -- we had a hard time deciding where to walk for dinner! The house itself is beautifully appointed, and we enjoyed cooking breakfast in the sun-filled kitchen each morning. We can't recommend it highly enough!
View Property: Belmont Ave
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Chevy Chase , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. Hilary, who I probably talked to most was wonderful. There was an AC issue at Walker Square and it was handled immediately.
Property
I thought the property was excellent. Unfortunately because of medical problems which ultimately ended in Betsy's death we didn't get to use it for the intended purpose--house hunting in Charlottesville. I imagine I will want to use it again. I am in Bluebird on Lexington Ave. now and when that ends in January I may want to move back to Walker Square. Walkability is excellent.
View Property: Walker Executive Apartment
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful both before and after. I had some questions the day I was arriving about whether the house had a blender and ironing board. Afterward, I wanted to know about the soap that was provided -- it smelled divine! I was able to get answers quickly about both!
Property
This property is amazing. The dcor of the house is calm and peaceful. The kitchen is stocked with every tool you could possibly want. The mountain views were gorgeous. Every room in the house was a delight. Check in was quick and convenient.
View Property: Crossfields
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team are an absolute pleasure to work with. Caring, professional, and they really care about matching your personality and wishes to the best property. I'm a fan.
Property
Paradise Found. I love this cabin so much, I would live in it for the rest of my life if I could were it not for a pesky thing called "Getting a job to earn money." Every view from every window is breathtaking. And the setting - it's utter tranquility. I reached this cabin after ten years of living in Los Angeles in overpriced apartments with no sound proofing. This cabin restored my sanity and my zest for life. You should stay here. It really is heaven on earth.
View Property: Woodburn
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt, efficient and cheerful.
Property
Love the view from the porch. We had everything we needed. It was well thought through.
View Property: Bethel Hollow
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
The Staycharlottesville team was very responsive.
Property
The flat was just lovely and perfect for the two of us. It was about 4-5 blocks from the downtown area so we were able to walk to dinner each night.
View Property: Park St Flat
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff when we called several times were super!
Property
We had a great stay - really enjoyed 306!
View Property: Old Met #306
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with -- very responsive by phone and email. Organized.
Property
Fantastic Weekend in Cville: Plenty of space for 6 people, nicely decorated home, great location walking distance to the downtown mall and Belmont neighborhood restaurants.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Easy peasy! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Can you recommend similar companies in other cities and towns?
Property
The property was absolutely wonderful! So unique, cozy, and comfortable. We were 1/2 mile from Main Street, and about 1/4 mile from Downtown Belmont. It was so nice to be able to walk to/from main attractions, restaurants, and entertainment. The property had everything we needed and more. We would love to come back!
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry