Guest Reviews

Reston, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
I appreciated being able to rent the apartment for just one night by calling in on Wednesday. Your team member was professional and friendly.
Property
The apartment was designed beautifully and the renovation was in keeping with the unit's original architectural style. It was great to get up and walk out the door to a variety of restaurants and shops -- a great location.
View Property: Old Met #201
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
I received great support from the Stay Charlottesville team, particularly when I needed to make changes to my reservation.
Property
This apartment was great. I was particularly taken with the mountain views from the large windows in the kitchen and main living area. You also can't beat the location - an easy walk to Belmont for great restaurants and a noteworthy antique shop.
View Property: East Town Abode
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I came in contact with at Stay Charlottesville was very pleasant and helpful!!
Property
We had a lovely time at Kempton Place! It was the perfect size and fit for our girls weekend/bachelorette party! Uber had no trouble finding us and it was easy to get around. The house was beautiful and fit our group to a T! The open layout of the kitchen and living room ensured that everyone could spend time together and not crammed in one room. We would definitely rent from Stay Charlottesville again.
View Property: Kempton Place
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Meadows of Dan, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went extremely well. We were given great instructions and everything was very easy for us.
Property
This property was a perfect location! We loved staying right on the mall and in walking distance to so many wonderful things. The view of the pedestrian mall was great as well. Paired perfectly with a cup of coffee on the morning.
View Property: Old Met #306
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
RIchmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful.
Property
This property. Was absolutely perfect. We loved our stay here. The kitchen. Was so well stocked that with our own grocery store. We were able to make every dish perfect. Please let the owners know that we are booking again because we were so happy
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Sauk Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
All team members were responsive and helpful.
Property
The Cabell Cottage was everything we expected and more. What a wonderful owner and stay. The cottage was spacious and perfect for our needs. Love the screened in room off the master bedroom. Who would ever want to leave?
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
They are always so helpful and pleasant.
Property
Good location. Liked the balcony
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Awesome location and flow to the house.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant. All my questions were answered and the transaction was fast and easy.
Property
Nicely appointed home that was a great base for the weekend. It was Springtime, so there was a lot of color outside that made it even more pleasant. It was a very comfortable home as well and did not seem like a sterile, hotel environment. You can tell someone takes care of and cares about the home. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
As always, the team members were responsive, courteous, and professional.
Property
We enjoyed the property. We were pleased that driveway access had been added to the street parking. The temperature dropped pretty low at night so we were able to take advantage of the fire place in the evenings. We loved that we could walk to the farmers market on Saturday morning and to the downtown mall on Friday night.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
The entire process was easy.
Property
It was convenient to so many things. It was walking distance to the mall, nice food establishments in the neighborhood and easy driving distance to vineyards and historical attractions. The house was very comfortable and well decorated. It had a welcoming feel to it.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property
What a delightful little getaway in the heart of Belmont! It felt surprisingly secluded but was just a 5-minute walk to Mas, The Local, and Spudnuts. Definitely a winner.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt!! Will certainly use you again if the need arises!
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Washington , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property
View Property: High Street Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property
Very nice location. Beautiful renovation. Excellent views
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was extremely pleasant, polite, and attentive. I had a question after business hours, and your staffer was very helpful.
Property
I wish I lived there! Clean, comfortable, attractive, great layout, cute yard, plenty of sunshine and mountains visible in the distance. Quiet neighborhood. Very handsome furnishings and great kitchen. Easy to walk downtown or around the corner to Gibson's market and Spudnuts. It was also nice to park off the street, behind the house. I have already recommended this place to my friends, and my family would like to return for our next trip.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Arlignton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
This house is absolutely amazing!!! Loved the view of the mountains. The outdoor deck and fireplace was fabulous. Also loved the furniture, kitchen, and bathrooms.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House