Guest Reviews

mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
All were wonderful
Property
Very close to great restaurants!
View Property: High Street Cottage
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Newton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary, our Stay Charlottesville liaison, was very helpful in finding properties to accommodate all the families and groups for our daughter's wedding. Thank you very much, Hilary!
Property
The location was perfect for walking to the downtown mall and church, and easy access to I-64.
View Property: Belmont Ave
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary, our Stay Charlottesville liaison, was very helpful in finding properties to accommodate all the families and groups for our daughter's wedding. Thank you very much, Hilary!
Property
The location was perfect for walking to the downtown mall and church, and easy access to I-64.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Durango, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
see above
Property
The house is very comfortable. We appreciated the kitchen amenities - they made using the kitchen very easy. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all clean and have plenty of towels. However, we were most impressed with the staff and business practices of Stay Charlottesville, We will definitely go through your firm for accommodations whenever we come to Charlottesville.
View Property: Kempton Place
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
The email instructions were very clear and complete and the house was spotless. We really enjoyed staying there and couldn't be happier with our rental experience.
Property
The Woolen Mills Retreat is a stunning, modern home that seems a bit out of place in the neighborhood. We had the groom's side of our wedding stay there. We tossed the football and Frisbee around on the lawn, swam in the beautiful lap pool, and grilled burgers outside during the day. At night we played music indoors and watched playoff basketball in the comfy living room. The deck upstairs was quite nice, too. Everyone loved staying there. We'll be sure to rent it again on our next trip to C'ville.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Fulton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
granbury, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Immediately available and extremely helpful.
Property
Beautiful house with a great view of the cow pasture in the back yard. Very private but convenient to activities in an around Cville. Plenty of space for multiple families. Kids playground in the back was a plus.
View Property: Boxberry
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and cordial.
Property
Beautiful property with excellent location. Lovely outdoor patio area with pool and excellent views. The kitchen is a bit outdated but if not cooking a big meal it's very serviceable.
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We love how Stay Charlottesville provides hotel amenities but you still feel like you're in a vacation home.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave
Herndon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful when needed
Property
The home was a perfect walking distance downtown to restaurants and bars. The beautiful backyard was a pieceful and good space to have lunch and enjoy the beautiful May weather. The bedrooms were comfortable and clean and our favorite part had to be the awesome kitchen with the butcher block island. Perfect for cooking in and hanging out over the weekend!
View Property: Downtown Belle
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
I appreciated being able to rent the apartment for just one night by calling in on Wednesday. Your team member was professional and friendly.
Property
The apartment was designed beautifully and the renovation was in keeping with the unit's original architectural style. It was great to get up and walk out the door to a variety of restaurants and shops -- a great location.
View Property: Old Met #201
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
I received great support from the Stay Charlottesville team, particularly when I needed to make changes to my reservation.
Property
This apartment was great. I was particularly taken with the mountain views from the large windows in the kitchen and main living area. You also can't beat the location - an easy walk to Belmont for great restaurants and a noteworthy antique shop.
View Property: East Town Abode
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I came in contact with at Stay Charlottesville was very pleasant and helpful!!
Property
We had a lovely time at Kempton Place! It was the perfect size and fit for our girls weekend/bachelorette party! Uber had no trouble finding us and it was easy to get around. The house was beautiful and fit our group to a T! The open layout of the kitchen and living room ensured that everyone could spend time together and not crammed in one room. We would definitely rent from Stay Charlottesville again.
View Property: Kempton Place
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle