Guest Reviews

Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Upon check in, I couldn't get power in the master bedroom. After calling the office, I got it all worked out and some great information for dinner from the staff. All of you were helpful and great to talk to. Thank you for a memorable night.
Property
Great!
View Property: Old Met #202
Bottrop, DE
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
I had a problem with the wifi, but it was quickly taken care of. Overall, it was good.
Property
This place was very comfortable. I enjoyed the balcony and the grill. It was located closely to the historic downtown and many restaurants. I also liked that I had a garage to use.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
great place perfect for four of us ,loved it
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
They are very good
Property
The cottage was lovely. It was close to everything
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team is great and very responsive.
Property
The house is beautiful and in a pretty convenient location.The pool and roof deck are wonderful features of the home. The home was overall very nice, however, there are places where the paint needs to be touched up, and the kitchen could use a good scrubbing. Otherwise, our stay was perfectly pleasant and everyone loved the house.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
I will use Stay Charlottesville again! All the communication with Stay Charlottesville was helpful and professional. Thank you!
Property
My husband and I loved staying in the Belmont Ave Guest House. It's in a great location. We walked to the Belmont restaurants and rode bikes to UVA and the downtown mall area. I love how simple the house is, while also providing everything that you need. It is decorated beautifully. We will visit again!
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
very fast response time via email
Property
Gorgeous house! Amazing decor, beautiful amenities and plenty of space. Now I just need a reason to rent again!
View Property: Birdwood North
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
The team couldn't have been more helpful. We only needed one night, and they made sure it happened for us. Thanks so much!
Property
This was one of the coolest places to stay. I can say, without a doubt, we will be using this property again.
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful, gracious, accommodating, friendly staff
Property
We had such a fantastic stay in this property and haven't stopped talking about it since we got back. We hope to make this location our frequent little getaway when we need a change of scenery from our city. We loved being so close to everything-right on the mall, the beauty of the property, the comfort of the bed and sofa bed, and the beautiful full bathrooms. Thank you Stay for your accommodation and flexibility!
View Property: Old Met #306
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I just emailed letting you know where and when I wanted to stay and things were HANDLED for us from there. Couldn't have been any easier. You all are the UBER of vacation rentals. Thanks again!
Property
Awesome as always!
View Property: Old Met #306
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Stay Charlottesville was very helpful in helping me identify the best place to rent for our family. I really appreciated their help. The entire process was very smooth and easy: looking at possible rentals online, asking questions about the property we chose, making payments, check-in and departure. We will rent from Stay Charlottesville again!
Property
This house is gorgeous. Very clean, modern, spacious and comfortable, and in a very pretty part of town near Foxfield. Lots of room for our family to spread out. The side porch was the most popular hangout. Our favorite feature was the keyless entry which made it super easy for everyone in the family to come and go. This will definitely be our first choice place to stay when we return to Charlottesville, and we will recommend it to others.
View Property: Lab Landing
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Office was quick to answer questions and send over the maintenance person for a couple of small issues (batteries for remotes, wasp nest above front door.)
Property
Really lovely property - exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Birdwood North
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property
View Property: Stony Point Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary was awesome! Always so nice and willing to help.
Property
The house was FAR beyond our expectations. We loved being there, loved having time outside, the whole thing was just perfect. The view of the meadow and the cows was awesome. The whole home was immaculate and like a dream. We wanted to move in immediately!
View Property: Boxberry
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at STAY was extremely helpful, polite and went out of their way to help ensure our great weekend! Hillary was the agent I spoke with on the phone, very friendly and very helpful with suggestions and communication
Property
LOVED the cute Carriage House, my wife wants to MOVE IN :) It hit our needs and beyond between the amenities, the dcor, the design and LOCATION to the Downtown Mall! It was a quite spot with a beautiful backyard deck overlooking the trees and mountains and just a 10 minute walk to the Downtown Mall... Great way to hold hands with the wife walking there! We plan on coming back again soon... Already planning our next trip!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Professional, accommodating, helpful.
Property
Lovely, attractive, beautifully designed and furnished, cottage in private woodsy setting. Convenient to town. Perfect area for long walks. Felt welcome by owners.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Washignton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House