Guest Reviews

New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Severna park, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive to a minor plumbing problem.
Property
We loved the convenient location, the view from the deck, and overall charm.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
excellent group.
Property
The Wow factor- the deck and garden(s) were especially nice. Great serenity and eye candy for the weary. Decorated to the nines.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team were amazing from the detailed instructions we received for our arrival to the promptness of answering queries.
Property
The apartment was clean, bright, spacious and well equipped. It was only a 10 minute walk to downtown in a quiet residential area which was ideal. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we returned to Charlottesville.
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
All was great while our stay in Charlottesville..
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The property is clean and as advertised. It's in a great location close to the mall and campus. It's also in a quiet residential area.
View Property: Park St Flat
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Booked at the last minute, with just over a day until arrival on a weekend. Called the emergency line to approve my stay but it went smoothly from that point.
Property
Enjoyed the evenings on the back deck. Beautiful multi-level wood deck with views of a private garden and lovely lighting that can be dimmed hung on the trellis. We didn't do any cooking but I could see dinner being nice out there as well.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The property was wonderful. It was in a great location where we could walk to the downtown mall and restaurants for dinner and site seeing. It was super close drive to Monticello and Wineries. The studio was spacious, well decorated, and had everything we needed. We even were able to enjoy a glass of wine outside on the deck.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were top notch!
Property
The house was in walking distance from the downtown mall.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Prince Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
The house was wonderful! Even more beautiful and spacious than you see in pictures. Overall a great location, easy access to most areas. We had planned to walk downtown, so the short distance was not an issue for us. A wonderful stay!
View Property: Downtown Belle
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Smooth process
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
The house is a classic old house that has updated European kitchen. Very comfortable feel. Did not use the porch area since was busy with graduation activities. Internet was excellent with good speed and all the amenities of home. Would have loved to use the kitchen more. It appears well equipped. The refrigerator and freezer is a little small. The two upstairs bedrooms were nice sized. The downstairs is an office with a bed but can be closed off and effective use as a bedroom.
View Property: Belmont Ave
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
the team was great.
Property
We loved the mountain retreat. The house was perfectly laid out for everyone to have their own space and the full window views were amazing. We had coffee on the deck every morning and took a drive up to the mountain top. My only complaint is that I wish the description had been more in depth in terms of the gravel road, mountain top, etc.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Both Tina and Hilary are gems.
Property
Superlative.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the booking team from day 1 was an amazing experience. They were so helpful and able to guide me through the entire process. They were very responsive too which is very important to me.
Property
I did think it was going to be a little closer to the mall. yes it was walkable but not as close as I thought it was going to be.
View Property: Monticello Road
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved everything about this beautiful carriage house! Great deck! Great view of mountains in distance! Very nice furnishings. Convenient to everything. Loved staying here.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Bo'ness, GB
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The property is an excellent base for visiting all the places to see around Charlottesvile and really close to downtown...fantastic property
View Property: High Street Cottage