Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kenridge Carriage House. The house is beautiful, spacious and comfortable. Loved the open feeling of the house and deck. Everything was clean, and ready for us. Perfect house for small families with young children and getaways. Our little dog, Lucy, enjoyed her stay as well. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
Great place and enjoyed the customer service. Will stay again.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved being on the downtown mall Room was spacious and comfortable
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Crossfields
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, timely, excellent. Very relaxing because everything was taken care of by management. Loved the Scout guide.
Property
Place was perfect. Nice, secluded terrace. Good bed, lovely room. Loved the bathroom. Excellent housekeeping. Location beyond perfect. Very easy to get in and out. Would recommend to others and happily stay again.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Prompt and courteous responses when needed.
Property
View Property: Jefferson Park
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. We've been using you for 4 or 5 years and have always been happy.
Property
This is a super cute apartment and it is in a great location. Very walkable to the downtown mall. We loved that.
View Property: Park St Flat
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
can't beat the walkability and parking was easy
View Property: Downtown Belle
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Homeowner greeted us and talked about the house. It was perfect for what we needed. Farm nearby that you can walk around. Lovely views. Bottle of Virginia wine and honey from the property were in the house for our use.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Picayune, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
So wonderful to alert us that power had gone out due to a storm; it was restored shortly after we arrived
Property
We loved staying in this rustic cabin with modern amenities. The four poster bed was very comfortable, and we enjoyed sitting out on the porch at night to listen to the frogs in the lake. The owner shared honey from his hives and provided snacks. The very modern glass shower complete with a rain shower was a treat. The owner met us when we arrived to welcome us to the property. A delightful place to stay for quiet and relaxation.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Ross, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Met Drew as we arrived and he was making sure everything was fresh and clean when we checked in. He was very helpful and attentive. I called for an early check-in and that was taken care of easily by Sarah over the phone. Spoke to Kate for a possible lease property and she was very helpful. Great group.
Property
The interior of this property was great. Layout of space was great, it was open and very functional. The furniture was comfortable, new, and stylish. The kitchen was very efficient and kitchenware was of high quality. Bedrooms were well appointed and beds very comfortable. The back screened in porch was my favorite area to sit and have coffee in the morning and enjoy watching the ground hog who lives under a shed in the beautiful back yard. I tried to book it again in August but sadly my dates were already taken. I loved this property. The only negative was it is quite a distance from the downtown area. Easy to drive not to walk. You will need a car for this one but it is well worth it.
View Property: Baker`s Cottage
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
I thought it was the easiest check in ever. I actually really liked the parking... Directions were super clear.
Property
I loved The Townsman! It's a unique concept and that is the reason I wanted to stay there. The location is great and I really enjoyed using the codes and not worrying about checking in and out. The directions were very clear! I loved my modern room and bed and television. The bathroom was lovely. I so enjoyed being right on the Downtown Mall and the parking was great. Keep those prices down... it's a great place to stay and a great getaway in a funky setting. I plan to stay there again and recommend it to others. Thanks for an enjoyable stay! Loved the tea and water bar. I like the late check out as well... Very smart!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property
Great walk score to the downtown mall! We loved it!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner