Guest Reviews

Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was done online and worked very well. No surprises.
Property
A wonderful, peaceful place to stay. We enjoyed the beautiful views while drinking coffee from the back porch in the morning and sipping wine in the evening.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
The property was in a perfect and walkable location in Belmont, and absolutely stunning! It had everything I needed for my trip, a very comfortable bed, and the heated bathroom floors were a pleasant surprise. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Loved the home! Lots of great spaces to work or just chat around the house. The beds were very comfortable and the shower pressure was awesome. Will stay again the next time I visit Charlottesville.
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Cedarhurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
I had a great stay, the room was clean and comfortable, the location could not have been better, the coffee machine was a great perk.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating especially with matching the government rate for lodging.
Property
I loved the design of the room, very elegant and beautiful.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Severn, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Harbor Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent - the online chat feature was fantastic.
Property
We loved the location and the property amenities. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We loved the heated bathroom floor. We were able to walk to everything we needed.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Exactly as advertised! Great place, excellent location
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
ANNAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Great house, much bigger than it looks in pictures.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Looking forward to coming back in the Fall!
Property
Great location, layout, and amenities.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville phone personnel friendly
Property
Beautiful views, quiet and super comfortable.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
STAY Charlottesville was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The view from the house was absolutely beautiful - it was peaceful and refreshing. It's also close to Blue Mountain Brewery, which was a great place to spend a couple of hours.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was very helpful when making the reservation and after we checked in as well. Thanks for all your help!
Property
The cottage was beautifully decorated and very clean. The view of the field and the vineyard was absolutely gorgeous. It wasn't too far from Waynesboro at all, and Waynesboro now has a couple of really good restaurants (The Green Leaf, the Fishin' Pig) for guests who don't want to cook and don't want to drive too far either.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Just delightful. Well-appointed and a beautiful facility.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and very polite
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response
Property
Beautiful view! Very comfortable! We would definitely like to return
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse