Guest Reviews

Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
We were impressed with your team. When we had a problem with the disposal, someone came within 2 hours to fix it and to check our air conditioner as well. Thanks for your attention to the renters!
Property
This property was amazing. The house was bigger than I expected and nicer as well. I'm glad I knew in advance that the terrace overlooks a townhome community so I wasn't surprised when we got there. There were views of the mountains and golf course. The location was perfect as our daughter's wedding reception was at Farmington Country Club -- just a couple minutes away.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Collegeville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always quick to respond, courteous and very helpful.
Property
We loved the patio and all of the indoor spaces, the private feel to the back yard. The sheer size of the place made for quiet places to sit away from the rest of the crowd when needed.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Colle
Dallas
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team was extremely personable and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our graduation week at Glenmore House. It's a truly historic house set in a beautiful countryside. The views from all areas of the house were idyllic. The pool and outdoor areas were perfect for entertaining. Thank you to Stay Charlottesville for your personable assistance.
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with and always very responsive and polite.
Property
View Property: Canterbury
Virginia beach, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Leah in reservations was very helpful and prompt in her assistance.
Property
Great views from the guest house cottage. Kitchen was very well equipped. Very relaxing atmosphere.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Richmond
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
This is an absolutely beautiful home and worked well for our UVA graduation weekend. The home is convenient to UVA and is comfortable to be in. Hope we will find a reason to stay here again!
View Property: Birdwood North
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Canterbury
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic. Very helpful and professional, especially Kate who helped me with a glitch in my final payment. Her patience was awesome. Thank you!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Blue Bungalow. It actually seemed roomier than the photos conveyed. Very cool house. The location was convenient to both UVA Grounds and downtown. It would have been walkable to catch a bus or shuttle on West Main but we had older folks with us who had mobility issues so it was a little too far to walk anywhere for them. We also took advantage of the ample parking.
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent when booking. I was having trouble finding something but 201 and 202 were suggested and it worked perfectly.
Property
Perfect location for UVA graduation. Parked car when I got there and didn't move it again.
View Property: Old Met #201
Swarthmore, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Everyone was responsive, helpful and professional.
Property
Even with the rain, we were so happy to stay at Lab Landing. We loved it. We especially liked the screened porch and the open flow and floor plan.
View Property: Lab Landing
Jarrettesville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Anna was great!
Property
The Ana cottage was awesome! So picturesque. Comfortable bed. Lots of stuff to cook with in the kitchen. Spacious enough. Great views!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was responsive, friendly and very helpful. Mike came very quickly to address a minor issue we had when the power went out in a thunderstorm. It was very reassuring to know of their availability at all times during our stay.
Property
The house is spacious, clean, neat, nicely appointed, and comfortable. The location is convenient to downtown Charlottesville in a quiet neighborhood. The master bedroom suite includes a balcony, sitting area, and remarkable bathroom. The spacious kitchen is workable and inclusive of everything we needed.
View Property: Jefferson Park
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I called twice with questions and both members of your team were helpful, courteous and had a fabulous attitude.
Property
The rooms and the property were exactly what I was expecting and I was satisfied.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Henrico, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Kate is always splendid to work with. We have been very happy with Stay Charlottesville - this must be our 4th or 5th time booking through this service. We have referred many friends and family members to this property. Always enjoyable to work with.
Property
We love the cottages, and the ability to bring our dog with us (he loves it up there, plus it's cheaper than boarding him). The views are amazing, the back porch is huge and comfortable, and the bed is huge! We will keep coming back!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. I had to call on Saturday (the day of the reservation) because I had neglected to do the paperwork in time and hadn't gotten check-in instructions yet. The team was incredibly helpful and took care of everything right away.
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
Great location and great response time.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Port Murray
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
location and space great
View Property: Old Met #201
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Love the location. Quiet neighborhood and so convenient.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Penn, GB
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless online service, thanks.
Property
The house was beautiful, spacious and light. The terraces were lovely.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Loved the charm of the house with modern updates. Great layout for a large family to spread out. Loved the back yard as well.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
You all were lovely every time I called for information.
Property
I thought the property was great and we enjoyed our stay, particularly its close proximity to the downtown mall and the restaurants on Hinton/Monticello.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House