Guest Reviews

Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Loved the space. Loved the neighborhood. Easy to walk to downtown C'ville or stay in the Belmont neighborhood. Will be staying here again!
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property
property was perfect - just as described except you could highlight the beautiful views of the vineyard as the sun rises.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Addison
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property
Our group loved Cavalier Cove! It is a beautiful, well laid-out house. The three bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms on the first floor were perfect for the couples, and the downstairs twin bedroom /bathroom / sitting room was great for the kids. We also loved the spacious living room and kitchen, and the elevated deck with table and chairs was delightful. The house is beautifully decorated! The location was perfect: in between main and north grounds at UVA and walking distance to Foods of All Nations.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team was excellent and so helpful!
Property
Love the coded entry.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Great kitchen!
View Property: Downtown Ridge
Key West, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Waipahu, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
My interactions with all the team members was very positive. Everyone was prompt in responding to my questions and quickly took care of the problem we had with the door lock.
Property
We stayed at the Hoos Homestead for our sons wedding. The home is very spacious and 10 adults felt they had plenty of their own space. The well equipped kitchen and dining and living areas provided us the opportunity to have the rest of the family stop by to celebrate and visit together. The home is beautifully furnished with comfortable beds. My 6ft 2in nephew commented on how comfortable even the twin bed was. And the outside porch and patio provide views of the well kept yard. This is a beautiful home that met all our needs.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Chesapeake , US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were especially responsive! Thank you for all the help with questions and planning, especially as our trip approached.
Property
The views were beautiful and the outdoor areas of the cottage were perfect for morning coffees and evening lounging. The location of the property was also perfect for activities around the area - we were able to hike, golf, and visit both vineyards and breweries.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
Great location, spacious home providing relaxing accommodations and personal baths for each of our family members.
View Property: Birdwood North
Quinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
We didnt have any contact with anyone, which was totally fine. It seemed odd going into it but it worked out just fine.
Property
Super place, central location, love the view, space, ease of access and decor.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Great location. Elegant room. Comfortable bed. Parking closer than I imagined.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
very comfortable beds, beautifully furnished home, with lots of space to spread out.
View Property: Crossfields
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
VIRGINIA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very personable and professional.
Property
The Owner's Cottage exceeded our expectations. Everything about it was clean, comfortable and welcoming. Will definitely return and recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was done online and worked very well. No surprises.
Property
A wonderful, peaceful place to stay. We enjoyed the beautiful views while drinking coffee from the back porch in the morning and sipping wine in the evening.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
The property was in a perfect and walkable location in Belmont, and absolutely stunning! It had everything I needed for my trip, a very comfortable bed, and the heated bathroom floors were a pleasant surprise. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Loved the home! Lots of great spaces to work or just chat around the house. The beds were very comfortable and the shower pressure was awesome. Will stay again the next time I visit Charlottesville.
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether