Guest Reviews

Cedarhurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
I had a great stay, the room was clean and comfortable, the location could not have been better, the coffee machine was a great perk.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating especially with matching the government rate for lodging.
Property
I loved the design of the room, very elegant and beautiful.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Severn, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Harbor Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent - the online chat feature was fantastic.
Property
We loved the location and the property amenities. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We loved the heated bathroom floor. We were able to walk to everything we needed.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Exactly as advertised! Great place, excellent location
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
ANNAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Great house, much bigger than it looks in pictures.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Looking forward to coming back in the Fall!
Property
Great location, layout, and amenities.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville phone personnel friendly
Property
Beautiful views, quiet and super comfortable.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
STAY Charlottesville was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The view from the house was absolutely beautiful - it was peaceful and refreshing. It's also close to Blue Mountain Brewery, which was a great place to spend a couple of hours.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was very helpful when making the reservation and after we checked in as well. Thanks for all your help!
Property
The cottage was beautifully decorated and very clean. The view of the field and the vineyard was absolutely gorgeous. It wasn't too far from Waynesboro at all, and Waynesboro now has a couple of really good restaurants (The Green Leaf, the Fishin' Pig) for guests who don't want to cook and don't want to drive too far either.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Just delightful. Well-appointed and a beautiful facility.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and very polite
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response
Property
Beautiful view! Very comfortable! We would definitely like to return
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Our stay at Afton Mountain Vineyatds in the AnA Cottage was restful and relaxing. The perfect getaway. The cottage was quaint with picturesque views of the mountains and winery.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Earlysville , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
perfectly lovely
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
accomodating and excellent
Property
Fabulous- no complaints!!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Thorough and succinct communication, thank you.
Property
Nice place to stay for a couple. Was able to walk to the pedestrian mall easily, and easy parking situation at the property. Small, but cozy; well appointed.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome and super accommodating - would book again in a heartbeat.
Property
Great place for a bachelorette party, with more than enough room for everyone to enjoy without feeling on top of each other.
View Property: Cavalier Cove