Guest Reviews

Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
VERY HELPFUL AND PERSONABLE
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
They were there to guide us to the parking lot because we were very lost. Very efficient.
Property
Everything was great. Nice room and clean. In the middle of everything. I'm definitely going to be back soon for a few days to explore some more.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
The photos just don't do justice to this place. The views are incredible. The property is huge, and offers so many nooks and crannies to discover. We visited with our children, and it was a magical experience for all of us. The house was lovely, and very comfortable, but we all spent most of our time outside, walking the property or relaxing on the porch reading or playing games. Bring a camera if you come, because the photo opportunities are endless.
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and very friendly.
Property
The location was awesome and made coordinating all of our wedding activities very convenient!
View Property: Old Met #202
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team responded to inquiries and requests promptly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Kempton Place.
View Property: Kempton Place
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
The setting (mountains), morning walks / jogs, and beautifully designed farmhouse were perfect for our large family weekend. We were a few minutes from Pippin Hill and only 15 minutes to Charlottesville center. Great bedrooms and private spaces and plenty of space for a big family!
View Property: Addison
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team members I worked with were fantastic. After initially booking this property, we were notified that the owners were no longer going to rent it. I reached back out to the team to see if the owners would be willing to make an exception for us, and the team member very promptly asked on my behalf and got back to me with a response (lucky for us, a good news response). Thank you!!
Property
We could not have better enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very comfortable, clean, and pleasant, and the surroundings were simply delightful. It was quiet, relaxing, and restorative. We loved walking down to the pond, lounging by the pool, swimming, and playing with the dogs. We hope to stay here again in the future!
View Property: Fielding Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Narragansett, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Colle
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
exceptional
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Beaverdam, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Kate was wonderful. She answered my questions and was always very pleasant and responsive!
Property
Having the bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and a half bath was wonderful for our needs. The extra bonus was the downstairs area which was separate and had a futon, another bedroom and small sitting area. Everyone was comfortable. The master bedroom was spacious and beautiful and we were able to have photos of the bribe, dress and bridesmaids taken in that room. The bedrooms are located away from the kitchen area allowed others to sleep while the night owls hung out in the kitchen. The sound did not seem to carry.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
I have been so pleased with Stay Charlottesville and will continue to use you whenever we can!
Property
We were quite pleased with the Jefferson Park house and are looking forward to staying there again. It is located close to the University and has been recently renovated with nice bathrooms, a great kitchen and new furnishings. Our family of five had more than enough space and found the house met all of our needs. We were pleased to find another great rental with Stay Charlottesville!
View Property: Jefferson Park
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Dog friendly, with great views. Also, enjoyed the fireplace! Staff at Vineyard was also great!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was terrific and helping us and we really love the city and the people .
Property
The house was terrific. Good size with three bedrooms and an additional apartment in the basement. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean and modern. Outdoor patio was very nice as well as the pool table. The House location, near the walking Promenade, is ideal. I would happily recommend this house to all comers
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive to messages and all needed info provided before we arrived.
Property
It is a perfect setting for a quiet and peaceful vacation. That is what we were looking for.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
We stayed at the Guest house attached to the Winery. The house was perfect. We enjoyed sitting outside watching the sun set. We cycled the surrounding roads and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. We had complete privacy and quiet. Everything was perfect. Not one single complaint.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
Amazing view, peaceful getaway and perfect for a stay for a weekend
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House