Guest Reviews

Reston, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating.
Property
The property is vast and beautifully maintained. One can wonder over fields, through wooded paths, and explore wonderful gardens with ponds, waterfalls, and sitting areas. The gardens are tranquil and idyllic, with a vast variety of flora and fauna to gaze at. The heated pool and pool house were much appreciated by the kids, as was the tennis court and the fishing pond. We all enjoyed the fire pit and gazing at the stars and moon, such quiet is hard to find anymore. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Fantastic views, beautiful home, lovely walks on the property
View Property: Ben Coolyn Farm
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with & great communication.
Property
The cottage is beautiful love the design and the furnishings are lovely. Attention to every detail.Everything was perfect.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff was great, quick to respond, helpful, and kind!
Property
We loved our stay at the Farmhouse at Waterperry. The house was beautiful, and comfortable. Katherine has thought of everything, every little detail was provided for. The garden and grounds were incredible. It was a lovely long weekend for us and our friends!
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Stanardsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
All the members of your team were great to work with!
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Highland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
They were great and very helpful!
Property
The cottage was delightful; we loved it! It was cozy and clean and the views were amazing. Watching the deer from the deck while drinking coffee in the morning and walking the vineyard at dusk were good for the soul after a hard year. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
GREENSBURG, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful! When we arrived, we immediately knew that we would want to extend our stay by one day. I called the office and your representative was quickly able to extend our reservation and email us a new parking pass.
Property
Property is nicely laid out and furnished. It was so nice to be able to spread out, whether it be in the living room or dining room. Both my husband and myself were able to set up our computers and work - without crowding each other out.
View Property: Old Met #202
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Dulles, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Really great! Also as an aside I loved the perk of using Commonhouse. The space was PERFECT for allowing me to telework/take calls, and I also used their printer for many things as we didn't have access to one and needed to print several documents (including COVID tests for traveling back when our stay ended).
Property
We were SO grateful to end up here. This home was perfect for our family of four, the kitchen provided everything we needed and the house was in a great neighborhood and location.
View Property: Old Trail Townhouse
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Always received prompt answers to my questions via email.
Property
We loved the spaciousness of the downstairs, especially the open kitchen to the living area, and dining room. The interior design is beautifully historic with all the modern conveniences one would expect. My family of four stayed in the three bedrooms on the second and third floor. We did not use the downstairs apartment. The house was perfect for hosting a groomsmen's lunch before the wedding. The guys loved being able to relax, watch TV and play pool before the big event. The location was a convenient drive to all of our venues.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
All members I corresponded with were incredibly helpful
Property
The property had all of the features we were looking for to make our weekend as special as it was.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Parsippany, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful property and excellent location!
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating and easy to get on the phone when needed.
Property
My family stayed here for my daughter's wedding and it was absolutely perfect. So spacious and beautiful. All of the bedrooms/baths were comfortable with wonderful amenities. The gathering spaces and kitchen were perfect. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very wonderful people at Stay Charlottesville Lisa was a huge help and didnt miss a beat on helping us out with every question we had
Property
This home was perfect! My family had a wonderful time visiting and preparing meals while hosting a few other family members before a wedding near by. This home is a gem and located in a beautiful historic area that was nice to walk around. The interior was beautiful and beds are so comfy- plenty of space and bathrooms
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House