Guest Reviews

Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent and super responsive to questions
Property
The view was amazing as well as the stream of life that came by the porchbutterflies, birds, horses, goats, the farm dog, insects, flowers, etc. would love to come back! Enjoyed walking through the vineyard.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have any.
Property
Absolutely loved this property and my wife and I felt like we were at home. It was spacious enough for the six of us but having the guesthouse really made it a perfect fit. Would love to stay here again!
View Property: Lab Landing
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Only had e-mail contact, but in that respect everything was great - easy and thorough.
Property
The house was very roomy and well-equipped. We cooked dinner there two nights, and we had everything we needed. The views of the vineyards and mountains were spectacular! We especially enjoyed sitting on the screen porch.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Excellent location with a great park for kids and the downtown mall within close walking distance. Located on a quiet, private street. The home itself is spacious, very comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Fisher House
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Good really didnt talk to them much.
Property
Beautiful view of Afton Mountain! Loved waking up and having coffee on the porch. This location is so close to all of the top wineries.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Great location and beautifully appointed apartment. I would love to stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Old Met #202
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience at the property except for the wasp situation
Property
This property is beautiful and has amazing views of the mountains in a private setting. We loved the open kitchen area and living room to hang out in! All of the bedrooms have beautiful views.
View Property: Green Acres
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
The Nest on Locust is the most beautiful property I have ever stayed in. You absolutely feel like you are in a well loved home not a rental. The furnishings were gorgeous, the owner must be a decorator! The deck was unbelievable, I took a picture looking out on the lawn that looks like something from a dream!
View Property: Nest on Locust
HENRICO, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt have to interact in person with members of the team. The electronic interaction was excellent and efficient.
Property
My stay was wonderful. The room was everything as advertised. I was not expecting to have so many things outside of staying there so close and accessible, which made it very convenient.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved staying in the location. It was close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go but also in a quiet neighborhood. The amenities were nice.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The process was easy and clear cut.
Property
The property was very clean. The pool was open and ready to go. There were pool floats already there and inflated. It was easy to get to.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Floyd, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt have to meet anyone face to face and it was awesome. Emails communicated everything clearly.
Property
We stayed in the Poe room. The unhotel lives up to its moniker. We found the process from parking to checkout was very user friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Walk ability is second to none.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Moorestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful when we realized we left 2 dresses in the house. Managed to get them over to the office so we could get them picked-up by a family member still in town.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect! Honestly did not want to leave. Room sizes are very spacious, decor lovely, kitchen was well equipped and the neighborhood was very quiet. Enjoyed spending time relaxing on the front porch listening to to Sunday Morning Church bells toll. Walk into Downtown Mall was super manageable.
View Property: Fisher House
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great - no complaints. Very nice service.
Property
Lovely home; great location downtown. It was pretty loud at night but knew that going in, so wasn't surprised. The sound machine was a very nice touch. The view from the windows was so nice! There was a beautiful tree out the front windows that I loved! The dishware and cups/mugs were great, and lots of them which was awesome.
View Property: Old Met #202
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and just knew how to take care of their customers.
Property
It was an awesome stay, we were in the heart of the downtown mall, and it was great!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Sugarloaf Key, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Lynne was great!
Property
Beautiful spot, great view & goats!!! The winery is beautiful, wine is delicious & the cottage we stayed in was so nice and clean. We loved it!!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
Great Location, Easy booking, Clear instructions, We loved it and would recommend this property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #202