Guest Reviews

Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
View Property: Corner House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
We called for an early check-in and the team member was very helpful
Property
Broadhead Mountain Retreat is an incredible property if you're looking to escape it all and spend time in the mountains. The home is beautiful, has wonderful amenities, and access to great walking/hiking trails and breathtaking views. Within 30-45 minutes you can get to multiple wineries and other C'ville attrctions.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
When we needed assistance, it was provided same day. The site was easy to navigate.
Property
The peace and quiet of the stay was wonderful, with wonderful views, privacy and a nicely appointed cabin. The keyless entry was great
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
good response from your team members
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Tastefully decorated and comfortable farmhouse! Lovely mountain views.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Longs, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
IMPERIAL, PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Locust Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, quick to respond and informative. They were very helpful in organizing early check in and a change in length of stay
Property
The house was perfect! Amazing location 10 min walk to the corner and campus. The house was impeccably clean, neat and organized. The open floor plan was great for our group and all the bedrooms were comfortable with en suite bathrooms. The backyard was beautiful as are the garden-like views from the deck.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Wilmington
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Efficient and nice.
Property
I am a travel nurse and the property felt safe and comfortable. Great proximity to Target and with a nice vineyard about 2 miles away.
View Property: Lupine Flat
Palisades Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Southern Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Kenansville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to talk to when I called with a quick question... other than that I did everything online.
Property
We Loved staying in the Ana Cottage! The view at sunrise is amazing... well, at any time really!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Lisa was a pleasure with which to work. Very responsive, helpful and pleasant. We would definitely stay at Waterperry Farm again or consider other StayCharlottesville properties.
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Waterperry Farm. Katherine was a wonderful hostess. The property and farmhouse exceeded all of our expectations. The amenities and attention to detail was that of a very high end resort. The design of the property and the Farmhouse was exquisite. Our stay exceeded the expectations of every member of our three generation extended family from kids to retirees. We have already talked about spending next Easter at the property together.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Afton Mountain Vineyard was beautiful: the sprouting vines, the rising sun, the morning deer, the shimmering lake! It was a wonderful place to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
The process was easy and very efficient.
Property
This was a beautiful historic home. The home is well taken care of and has a great deal of room! Beautiful kitchen, deck and even a pool table.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Check-in/out information provided is very clear and detailed. We realized we would be arriving an hour early and were emailed back immediately that we could access the house early.
Property
Gorgeous kitchen and butler pantry which is perfect for cooking and entertaining. The picture windows make the space very bright and inviting. Lovely, tasteful decor. Outside entertaining space is ideal for warmer weather. Private, beautifully landscaped location yet very close to University and downtown area.
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Lisa was a joy to work with. Very helpful & kind.
Property
Loved the location; loved the house; well-kept; nice large modern kitchen; plenty of space to entertain. Would certainly love to stay here again!
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Magnolia Hill exceeded all of our expectations across the board. The home and property are beautiful and wonderfully maintained! The perfect central location to enjoy all that Charlottesville has to offer.
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Only person we had to interact with was a woman we called about the passcode for our room door not working. She answered immediately and was very and very helpful in taking care of the issue. Had us in within a minute.
Property
Great location. The building was easy to access. Room was very clean, well appointed. Felt like I was at home in my own bedroom, but nicer. Wouldnt change a thing.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Everyday , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
I actually had the opportunity to work with the owner Travis, he was a real awesome guy.
Property
The marble countertops in the bathroom, wood floors, and full-size kitchen were amazing!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House