Guest Reviews

Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great!! I had forgotten my concert tickets at home and needed them printed. I called the office and they were printed and delivered to my room!
Property
Loved everything about it!!! Very close walk to Jefferson Theatre, shops, restaurants, bar, simply perfect!!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Roanoke , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Very responsive and communicative via text and email. We initially had trouble accessing the house, but was taken care of immediately given a late call to the team on a Friday night.
Property
Excellent property! Beautiful house and grounds to stroll and explore. This was a our first visit to this area of Virginia and won't be our last. The property provided everything we needed for our long weekend. Highly recommend!
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
East Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
We found everyone helpful and appreciated how attentive all the team members were.
Property
Its an unique experience to stay in a restored cabin. The owner stocked our fridge and made us feel very welcomed. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Penn, GB
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Fair Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Reserving cottage was simple and the staff kept in touch with us about payments and travel directions.
Property
Adorable and tastefully decorated cottage 20 minutes outside of Charlottesville. Comfortable and roomy with all the amenities we needed. Bed was very comfortable and the furniture was comfortable as well. Close to the main house yet private. Owners delivered newspaper most mornings. Located in a very quiet neighborhood with lots of trees. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
Great location! Everything was great about the accommodations.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with 2 people over the phone before we arrived and they were very helpful.
Property
The design of the Carriage House was perfect with a very nice kitchen, tv room, bedroom, and bathroom. Very cozy and comfortable. Clean and neat. Very close to the hospital and fairly close to the lovely downtown area. Very private with a great backyard if you bring a pet. We will definitely book this location again.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful over the phone when we called to ask questions about the property and about early check in.
Property
We loved the location, just 10 minutes away from UVA and Downtown. The house had a great layout where everyone had a separate bedroom and bathroom. We also loved the fireplaces since it was cold when we were visiting Charlottesville.
View Property: Birdwood North
norfolk, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service - good communications
Property
Tim's Cabin was everything we imagined it to be - warm, cozy, peaceful & well-appointed. Gordan & Jean were exceptional hosts and a delight to talk to. We loved the property and can't wait to return in the spring.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
all great
Property
Walkability to the downtown mall area is the key with this place. Much more affordable than the Omni but equally as conveniently located.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Skillman, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Broadlands, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great location and room.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property
We loved spending our Thanksgiving getaway at Tims Cabin. We loved the personal handwritten Welcome Note, bottle of wine and also enjoyed personally being greeted by the owner, Gordon upon our arrival. The setting is secluded and was perfect for our romantic holiday getaway. The owners have thought of every detail and added personal touches for an amazing stay. We especially enjoyed the real wood burning fireplaces which gave us an opportunity to relax and unwind. Everything was perfect and we would definitely return and highly recommend!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Team members (Kate and Leah) are always great.
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful to work with. Even brought us coffee filters when they were not stocked in the cabin.
Property
so peaceful and spectacular views!!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage