Guest Reviews

Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Our stay was perfect. The cabin was perfect. The views were unimaginably beautiful. Gordon was a wonderful and gracious host. This was our third visit and we're looking forward to our fourth.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
The concierge staff Katie was amazing!!!!
Property
Property was in great location. Central to everything but secluded enough to have quiet and privacy. Property was very clean and just as described online. Decor is super cute. Love the back patio and adjustable blinds. Bed was very comfortable. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Personally, I was very satisficed with the communication leading up to our vacation. It was informative but not over whelming. I do wish there were more pictures of the outside of the building, but aside from that I was very happy with our experience.
Property
The flat is beautiful. It's a mix of old meets new. There are two beautiful remodeled bathrooms, an updated open kitchen and a cozy master bedroom. The old hardwood floors and giant front windows just add to the charm of the flat. The location was absolutely perfect. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance, and close to campus. We had a lovely time exploring Charlottesville by foot and couldn't be more thrilled we rented this space.
View Property: Old Met #306
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
The view at the cottage was gorgeous with the mountains and sunrise at the winery. The interior was very updated with lots of windows.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
View Property: Rockfish Ranch Estate
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
The stay team was nice and had great communication!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cottage and would definitely return! The views were fabulous! The cottage had all we needed and was very comfortable. Love the design and function! It was winter so not a time for us to sit out on the deck but someday would love to return to do that.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
The Stay team was wonderful to work with. Great communication!
Property
We loved our stay. The views, the cozy gathering place for a 2 day business meeting both at the dining table and living room with the beautiful vineyard views! We were able to follow our meeting by preparing and eating dinner together in the comfortable guesthouse kitchen and dining area. We would love to return for another visit!
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
I asked a question about the pack & play available to rent. I received a prompt and concise response.
Property
Excellent walkability to downtown all area.
View Property: Corner House
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
We loved the layout of the house and the common living areas. It suited our needs just fine.
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
You were very responsive.
Property
My window overlooked the Mall. I felt like I could view the sights while maintaining a degree of privacy.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt response thank you!!
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
great experience
Property
nice room
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and efficient as always.
Property
Cozy, comfortable, convenient location in a lovely, quiet neighborhood. Good, strong wifi.
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Location is great. We liked that you could walk to many shops and restaurants. The directions and concierge information was very helpful.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with.
Property
The guesthouse provided a perfect place for us to put together favours and welcome bags for our son's wedding. It was very peaceful and serence, a great place to escape from the pre-wedding stress.
View Property: Earlys Guest House
WILSON, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
very effecient
Property
This wonderful cottage met all of our expectations! The beds were very comfy and the furnishings were perfect.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at Stay was great to work with. Our time at the property couldn't have been better.
Property
Just had a family reunion out at Rockfish Ranch. Walks and views were amazing, fall colors, and campfires. For not having seen our family since last year, was a perfect place to reunite. We used the lodge alot! Loved listening to the piano play. Hired a private chef that Stay recommended and couldn't have been more impressed.
View Property: Rockfish Ranch Estate