Guest Reviews

Westlake Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome! Very helpful.
Property
Too many features to list, but here goes! The gardens are spectacular, could take very long walks on the property itself without leaving (1.5 mile loops), the Farmhouse was cozy and high end with everything we needed to cook, the pool and pool house were very chic and comfortable, great clay tennis court, more perfect little outdoor settings to sit and contemplate the beauty than we could possibly take advantage of in one week. Ping pong, hammocks, croquet, cards, games.... this place had it all. We would love to come stay in the Carriage House - architecturally so cool. And of course, the family favorite - the fishing! My daughter learned to fly fish there - memory for a lifetime. Great Wifi which was key as spotty cell service in the area.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was perfectly pleasant
Property
Easy access to UVA medical center. Decor was wonderful and provided a relaxing atmosphere after a day of work.
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Radford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
When we called for assistance accessing the property at check-in, the employee was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The view was amazing and the living space was welcoming and spacious.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
The house is terrific. It greatly exceeded expectations for a rental in a college community. It is spacious, well-decorated, spotless, well-located and well-equipped. It was perfect.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Supper efficient and helpful.
Property
Walkability is excellent. Neighborhood is beautiful.
View Property: Corner House
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Property
The house was spacious and beautiful.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and friendly team, very helpful
Property
Excellent location, walkable to so much.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Keswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Ben Coolyn is a wonderful, historic home with the room and amenities for a relaxing family vacation. It came with everything our family needed to entertain the grandkids from ages 3 to 14 along with their parents and grandparents. Even though most of the family lives in the local area, we had a super time enjoying the beautiful, relaxing setting and Ben Coolyn's extremely classy home.
View Property: Ben Coolyn Farm
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the thorough emails explaining check-in process and property details.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Charlottesville. The flat was was in a great location and we enjoyed the short walk to the Downtown Mall.
View Property: Park St Flat
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication!
Property
As advertised, clean and comfortable. I would stay there again. Great location with a wide array of good restaurants.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Directions were very good and helpful. Very clean place, plenty provided.
Property
Great place and amazing views. Definitely plenty of privacy and exactly what we were looking for. Anyone looking for a quite place on the mountain this is the place.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team is exceptionally helpful, professional, and prompt in addressing questions/concerns. Thank you!
Property
We had a great stay at The Townsman! The room was perfect for an overnight stay and conveniently located in the Downtown Mall. All instructions/parking directions made check in really easy.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Water Street Condo
Carey, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
the team was awesome. They are very responsive
Property
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great at communicating every step of the way.
Property
Cabell Cottage has everything you need for a relaxing escape while being conveniently close to Downtown Cville and many great wineries.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
We booked the room and interacted though the website and email.
Property
The design of the room and common space met our expectations, the bathroom is particularly nice for the price point of the room.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether