Guest Reviews

Vienna, AT
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Walkable to downtown and UVA. Nice, quiet location.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't speak with anyone directly but I loved it that way.
Property
I loved having a cute quiet room. Not having a check in desk almost made it feel like coming home instead of staying in a hotel. We really loved the property.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Stanardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
great falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, information was communicated well.
Property
Great location, beautiful apartment, comfortable beds!
View Property: Old Met #306
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
Easy access. Clear instructions to access the property! I absolutely loved staying here during my UVa alumni reunion.
View Property: Old Met #202
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
The transaction was straight forward, communication was great & everything was as expected. Great experience.
Property
The cabin is beautiful, well appointed with toiletries, coffee, full kitchen - great amenities. And it is beautiful. Having access to roam the farm is just amazing - we really enjoyed it. :^) But really this place is magical and we love it! We will be back.
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Great property in a very convenient location. Loved that we could walk over to Common House and use their facilities.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Advance, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with at the team was very helpful and responded to my emails very quickly!
Property
The house was gorgeous, the views were gorgeous, and the it was very spacious. The rooms are beautiful decorated and there is a tone of space in them. It was only March so the only thing missing was the pool!
View Property: Crossfields
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Kate and Ben and both were fabulous. We are planning to do this trip again in the next year or so.
Property
Views were beautiful.
View Property: Green Acres
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding! They were professional, pleasant and responsive.
Property
2700 Jefferson Park was perfect for our stay during our daughter's wedding. The property includes space for every situation imaginable. Our infant grandson was tucked away upstairs. The bride and bridesmaids dressed for the wedding in the downstairs den. The spacious downstairs was also enjoyed by basketball fans while the main floor served as a comfortable setting for conversation and a glass of wine! The house was in a great location for a wedding & reception on the UVA campus.
View Property: Jefferson Park
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Loved, loved the house. We were very comfortable with our stay there. We enjoyed the deck and the beautiful scenery in the back. We think there about 4 calm deer living around the house next door, so, that was a treat to see that in the middle of the city. Also, loved the morning sun streaming through the windows and the beautiful, unique decor! House is located in a very nice part of town.
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful! Thanks for all the help.
Property
View Property: Addison
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
Loved staying here!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, prompt to respond.
Property
The rooms in the hotel are nicely done. Everything is up to date and very clean. The location is perfect, right at the downtown mall among all the shops and restaurants. We also used the Common House for our meetings and it was perfect.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
Location was great. Access to Common House and amenities was a key part of our visit. Liked the parking setup as well. I would stay again and highly recommend to others.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat