Guest Reviews

CHESAPEAKE, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Beautiful property, lovely views and exceptionally clean!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
NEWPORT NEWS, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
All communication was via emails which provided all the information we needed.
Property
Great location on the downtown mall close to great eating establishments.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Sandy Hook, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Quick and kind response from Leah when I had not gotten the details for checkin process in my email, as the waiver link didnt populate in the email correctly. Thanks for a great experience.
Property
I had no idea what to expect but was pleasantly surprised with my stay in the Secretariat room. The location on the downtown mall is excellent and easily walkable to many areas of interest in the city of Cville. Loved the unique equine themed decor. I found the bed comfortable with nice linens and pillows. The glass enclosed shower is a definite upgrade from a standard hotel and very welcomed for any weary traveler. Happy to find a Keurig with coffee available in the lobby and a fridge with bottled water too. I am a Cville local and will 100% recommend this to family and friends.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jenna was a lifesaver! I had forgotten something in our room and the lock had changed since it was after our checkout time. Jenna picked up on the first ring and was able to unlock our door immediately! I was nervous we would have a hard time getting in touch on a Sunday, but we had no issues!
Property
Our room was gorgeous, love the Belmont neighborhood. Close walk to bars and restaurants. Only issue was standing water in the shower.
View Property: Fairytale Suite
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great and thorough written instructions.
Property
We Loved staying in the cottage. It was cozy and nicely appointed. The views were spectacular and we had everything we needed. We hope to visit in the future with friends and family.
Darnestown, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great and thorough written instructions.
Property
We Loved staying in the cottage. It was cozy and nicely appointed. The views were spectacular and we had everything we needed. We hope to visit in the future with friends and family.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous! We couldn't work the TV properly, so we called you and received immediate help which remedied the situation. It was very nice to know you were there in case we needed anything, thank you.
Property
We LOVED this property!!!! The views were amazing and the lovely huge windows allowed us to see the mountains at all times, the flowing design of the downstairs kitchen/dining/livingroom was perfect. The kitchen appliances were high end and much appreciated, and the kitchen was very well stocked with glasses, plates, utensils, etc. Thank you for a wonderful stay, we shall certainly book again!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
What a wonderful getaway. The views were spectacular, location stellar, and the amenities made us feel right at home.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
Adorable, comfortable cottage with fantastic views!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
I think I only dealt with Leah and she was always pleasant and responsive.
Property
Great location. Easy to get in and out with keypad. Quiet. Plenty of parking.
View Property: Park St Flat
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful when I called
Property
Walkability was the most important thing for us! We parked our car at the start of our stay and didn't get in the car again until we left!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
View Property: Fairytale Suite
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team was very responsive and helpful! When we could not figure out the TV they called us to help walk through getting it working at 11pm. We were super appreciative!
Property
We loved Emily's Cabin! We have been dying to stay there for years and this is the first time the availability lined up with our schedules. The property is rustic with modern touches that make it comfortable while still giving you the log cabin experience. The cabin is right next to a private lake and on a working farm. The real charm is the owners who make sure that you as a guest are well taken care of and come by to introduce themselves. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
Great location. And beautiful view of the mountains.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with your team.
Property
Lovely, quiet, compact, comfy, sparkling clean studio apartment with great amenities, including in kitchen and bath. Conveniently located in a great neighborhood near downtown. We would gladly stay at Poplar Grove Guest House again!
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
GREATTTT!!!
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful folks!
Property
Just an amazing weekend. I LOVE this property and I am so grateful to the staff and everyone at Stay and Afton who make this place so inviting and lovely. Many thanks to you for such a wonderful time!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
This place is right on the mall and easy walk to many restaurants, etc. The parking is right next to the building as well. Wifi is awesome. The place was very clean. We were very happy with this place.
View Property: Old Met #201
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Fairytale Suite
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
Loved the location. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Quick responses and pleasant staff. Thanks!
Property
Great location. Efficient design. High quality fixtures. Quiet.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House