Guest Reviews

Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick and thorough responses!
Property
Absolutely stunning property. Private, peaceful, and majestic. The house was updated in a modern way yet maintained the character of its origins. Located conveniently close to many local wineries and local happenings. Would be an ideal stay in any season with its features. If you enjoy horses, they showcase the friendliness of the area!
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
We loved staying at Cavalier Cove. Everything was attractive, nice and neat. The owner left such a nice gift basket. We all had such a great time.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and well done. Good communication and no surprises.
Property
This home is beautifully decorated and filled with interesting art work. The rooms are unique and lovely. We used this house as our home base as parents of the groom for an amazing wedding weekend. It was perfect to allow friends and family to stop by and for us to so easily walk to the downtown mall and even to our rehearsal dinner venue. We had many compliments from guests on your property. It made me want to move to Charlottesville!
View Property: Fisher House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Except for the winery, everything was done online.
Property
This was our second stay at the cottages. It is a beautiful place to stay and very peaceful.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient method for booking and staying at a hotel
Property
Close to great dining
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
The Townsman is located in the most perfect spot in the heart of Charlottesville -- everything was walkable and we loved our stay. We were in the Secretariat and having a balcony was AMAZING -- something you so rarely get at a regular hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Fun
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
McLean , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Jefferson Park
Fincastle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Lorton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
It was perfection loved staying there will definitely book again
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
LAKEWOOD, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Loved the fire pit area and the porches.
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
The view is spectacular. It was quiet and relaxing sitting on the cottage balcony looking at the vineyard and grounds.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Canterbury
Alexandra, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, esp on the system for reserving for graduation weekend so far ahead. Communication overall was great. Phoning was more effective than emails.
Property
Overall it was fab!
View Property: Downtown Belle
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant!
Property
Good location to walk to the downtown mall. Safe area.
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Coeur d`Alene, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Top notch!
Property
The screened porch off the master bedroom, and views from the great room, were magnificant! Lots of trees, with no neighbors in sight...absolutely loved the Virginia feel of the whole place! Cozy places to curl up and read or chat with my hubby and daughter...couldn't have been a better environment for our small family.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communication started with Kate over a year ago. Communication recently has been with Leah. Both were very easy and clear to work with. We had no communication problems at all.
Property
The house worked perfectly for us. The weather allowed us to be outside enjoying the back porch. The lawn and gardens are kept up perfectly and we enjoyed them. The additional parking spaces are a huge help and we used all of the. The location is close to the UVa campus and grocery stores. The kitchen is furnished perfectly.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Sarah is the best person ever.
Property
Oh my goodness. Such an oasis! My girlfriends and I enjoyed such a lovely weekend here and will definitely return for future weekends together. The design and the overall aesthetic of the flat made us feel like we were at a resort for the weekend!
View Property: Belmont Flat
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful and spacious, much more than we thought it would be. It was very easy to get to the downtown pedestrian mall area. Parking on weekdays was difficult and surprising for us. We didnt realize beforehand how busy the area is for businesses.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Jefferson Park
The Plains, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage