Guest Reviews

Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and emails were clear and concise.
Property
It's an adorable house and in a great area to eat and walk to things. Parking was actually fairly easy and we greatly enjoyed the front porch. All the extra bath towels was a nice touch.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
lutherville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
using stay charlottesville was very easy, would definitely use again.
Property
This apartment is decorated beautifully, in a sort of rustic chic style. The neighborhood is quiet and parking was easy. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had everything you would expect from a hotel, shampoo, conditioner, towels and even makeup wipes.
View Property: Garden Apartment
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Great location. Amazing house. Overall the house was great. We loved our stay and had plenty of space for all guests.
View Property: Canterbury
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
We loved having access to the vineyard to walk around and enjoy a drink on their patio.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
I can't imagine a lovelier place to have stayed. The cabin is between woods and a beautiful green space shared with the owners' house. A small lake is across the green. The cabin itself is meticulously restored and furnished, and very comfortable (well air-conditioned, full of thoughtful amenities). I'm so grateful to have spent time there, and I hope to be back soon.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
We loved staying in the Belmont neighborhood. Location was perfect, with some of the best restaurants in town only a block away, and even a walk into downtown taking less than 15 minutes.
View Property: Service Station Apartment
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Darling room in a great location!
View Property: Fairytale Suite
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Seamless.
Property
Our five-member family very much enjoyed a July weekend stay at Godolphin. Charming and enchanting did not exaggerate this homes personality. Located in a convenient, shady, and quiet neighborhood, it embraced us. We felt only a beat away from the heart of UVA. The attractive landscaping and beautiful backyard provided an outdoor room for gathering to chat or communing with numerous butterflies. We enjoyed grilling dinner one evening to celebrate my grandsons birthday. The comfy furnishings and tasteful decoration provided a historical sense of place. In Godolphin, we felt tucked in and cozy under luxurious bedding, at home in a home away from home. Id highly recommend this property.
BLAIRSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team was SO easy to work with. I had to call a few times to add on a day and change payment information and the service was incredible. Fast, easy, and effective!
Property
The home was absolutely gorgeous! The morning light in the library room was breathtaking. I loved being able to walk out of my room onto the patio and have a quiet, peaceful morning. The house was large enough for 7 girls to all have their own space and privacy, but still small enough to feel connected. We all loved the aesthetic of the home and how the pool was secluded, too. Overall we all loved the property and our time there!
View Property: Colle
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent and super responsive to questions
Property
The view was amazing as well as the stream of life that came by the porchbutterflies, birds, horses, goats, the farm dog, insects, flowers, etc. would love to come back! Enjoyed walking through the vineyard.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have any.
Property
Absolutely loved this property and my wife and I felt like we were at home. It was spacious enough for the six of us but having the guesthouse really made it a perfect fit. Would love to stay here again!
View Property: Lab Landing
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Only had e-mail contact, but in that respect everything was great - easy and thorough.
Property
The house was very roomy and well-equipped. We cooked dinner there two nights, and we had everything we needed. The views of the vineyards and mountains were spectacular! We especially enjoyed sitting on the screen porch.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Excellent location with a great park for kids and the downtown mall within close walking distance. Located on a quiet, private street. The home itself is spacious, very comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Fisher House
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Good really didnt talk to them much.
Property
Beautiful view of Afton Mountain! Loved waking up and having coffee on the porch. This location is so close to all of the top wineries.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Great location and beautifully appointed apartment. I would love to stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Old Met #202
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience at the property except for the wasp situation
Property
This property is beautiful and has amazing views of the mountains in a private setting. We loved the open kitchen area and living room to hang out in! All of the bedrooms have beautiful views.
View Property: Green Acres
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
The Nest on Locust is the most beautiful property I have ever stayed in. You absolutely feel like you are in a well loved home not a rental. The furnishings were gorgeous, the owner must be a decorator! The deck was unbelievable, I took a picture looking out on the lawn that looks like something from a dream!
View Property: Nest on Locust
HENRICO, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt have to interact in person with members of the team. The electronic interaction was excellent and efficient.
Property
My stay was wonderful. The room was everything as advertised. I was not expecting to have so many things outside of staying there so close and accessible, which made it very convenient.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved staying in the location. It was close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go but also in a quiet neighborhood. The amenities were nice.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House