Guest Reviews

Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Hilary was very helpful and a delight to work with.
Property
The large master bath was excellent for the bridal party to prepare for the wedding. The house was perfect for our family.
View Property: Boxberry
Hunt Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and your emails were timely and very informative.
Property
Loved the property....great charm and very comfortable. Also, well suited to canine family members.
View Property: Lab Landing
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property
The Carriage House was an easy walk to the Downtown Mall and free trolley service. The back deck was private. I was pleasantly surprised by the spacious the bathroom and bedroom closet. It was a hot weekend and the ceiling fans were much appreciated!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Chevy Chase , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property
This was the second time I have stayed at Walker Square. I enjoy it. Very nice and convenient.
View Property: Walker Executive Apartment
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Your team rocks!! I called a few times and they were extremely helpful. Always got back to me in a very timely fashion. Thank you again for making our stay so wonderful!!!
Property
Glenmore Manor is an oasis!! We loved all the areas to just sit and relax. Loved having a round table in the kitchen so we could all gather for our meals. Loved the pool and the lounge chairs there....and the floats! The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms(esp. the downstairs one)were fabulous. We could have stayed longer. This was our first trip to Charlottesville, but probably not our last!! This home is amazing.....the whole group was very impressed!!
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Consistently good service, whoever I happened to reach by phone.
Property
Everything about this property was first rate. Would definitely stay here again. Great views. Nice pool. Well equipped. If I had to search for a suggestion it would be to add a shelf or small table in the bathrooms so guests have a place to set their things when working at the pedestal sinks.
View Property: Crossfields
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
river forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property
Wonderful location and beautiful, clean, comfortable property. Kitchen was missing a few basic items - like a baking sheet.
View Property: Guest House on Locust
LAKE MARY, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was super easy and efficient. The team was upbeat and friendly.
Property
Such a charming and relaxing cottage with everything you could possibly need!
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
All staff members were extremely helpful during the booking process, which started a year before our visit. During our stay, staff members were attentive to my concerns (regarding garage door opener and trash pickup) and easy to contact. Thanks!
Property
The Kenridge Carriage house was amazing! My fianc and I traveled from our current home in Denver, CO for our Charlottesville wedding. We wanted to ensure a relaxing wedding week without the stress of changing hotel rooms multiple times or eating out for every meal. Not only was the property beautiful and well maintained, it had everything we needed (and didn't know we needed) for the week. We couldn't have been more pleased with our decision and were sad to leave when the week was over. We look forward to returning on our next Charlottesville visit!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Hillary was great to work with and helped us secure a property last minute
Property
View Property: Rugby Cottage
Northtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks to Hilary for all her help.
Property
Loved the Belmont cottage. Great location. Private and guiet. Did have the issue with the refrigerator, but was taken care of. Also wished there was a freezer. We enjoyed our stay in Charlottesville, and thank you again for making our stay a memorable one. Would definitely recommend stayatCharlottesville again. Thank you! Shopping. Loved the pedestrian mall. Monicello and vineyards. Loved that we were able to take our dog everywhere we went. Very dog friendly city.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team is excellent.
Property
A chance for quiet and to enjoy vineyard views.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Bern, CH
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Huston, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Convenient to everything! Loved the back patio.
View Property: 8th Street Cottage
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Hilary was wonderful to work with. She was so prompt and quick with returning emails and phone calls. A+ for customer service!
Property
Our stay at Broadhead Mountain Retreat was absolutely wonderful. The open concept of the cabin is great and the views are stunning. We truly felt like we were on our own personal mountain when we hiked up to the overlook. In the morning we had a private yoga class on the overlook with an instructor that Hilary set us up with; Lizzie taught the class and it was one of the most serene experiences that I have ever had. Yoga on the overlook is a MUST for any fitness friendly individuals staying at Broadhead. Thank you for an amazing weekend; we hope to come back!
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent
Property
This flat was adorable. The design was awesome and it was decorated beautifully. There was plenty of room. You can walk to the big outside mall and restaurants.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Weybridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
We found the apartment perfect for our needs. Close to the downtown mall, spacious, very well maintained and just what we were looking for.
View Property: Park St Flat