Guest Reviews

Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property
View Property: Lab Landing
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
champaign, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Glenmore Manor House
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
pensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful with our two problems - the front door deadbolt was broken and would not lock; also, the password was incorrect on our printed paper and so we could not get on the wifi. Both problems were fixed immediately.
Property
It was very convenient to all our destinations. Also, it gave us, the grandparents, a perfect place to relax, when we had the chance! Great kitchen and very comfortable chairs in living room!
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were responsive to questions.
Property
Good location. More room than the online pictures suggest. Refrigerator was too small. Online post should say that parking is only on 1 side of the street, so you may have to park around the corner if the neighbors are using all the on street parking
View Property: Belmont Ave
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciate the quick automated emails letting me know when properties were not available that were still showing as available on Trip Adviser. When I called and spoke with Hilary, she was very helpful and got me booked for the Poplar Grove guest house right away. I also appreciated the call I got the day of check-in to confirm everything was on track.
Property
The Poplar Grove guest house was perfect. Everything was new and fresh and clean. The size is just right for two people and the location could hardly have been better--just a few minutes from the downtown mall and from the restaurants in Belmont. The street the guest house is on is very quiet. It was also a perfect time of year to smell flowers on the trees and in people's gardens as you walk through the neighborhood.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with all the communication and interaction.
Property
The perfect home for extended family and friends. Graduation from Woodberry Forest School in Orange.
View Property: Crossfields
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating in arranging an early check-in by one member of our party.
Property
Everything worked, the bed was VERY comfortable, all was as expected, and when we met our hosts they were very cordial. I could have wished for more darkness in the bedroom, because morning light always wakes me early, but that's hard to achieve, and they did have wooden slat blinds that helped.
View Property: Guest House on Locust
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
fort worth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Brookline, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
We rented two Old Met apartments for our stay in Charlottesville. We felt lucky to find them since it was graduation weekend. They were amazing! The location was perfect and we were able to walk to campus for the graduation activities and also to restaurants and shops. Also, it was nice to have the parking right next door. It was a little noisy early in the morning and in the evenings, but we were warned about it.
View Property: Old Met #202
Essen, DE
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
We rented the property for several friends from out of town. All of the accommodations were very nice and clean. The neighborhood is quiet with immediate access to UVA and restaurants, including Ivy Provisions & BBQ. This house easily beats 4 rooms in any hotel in Charlottesville.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was online. It was a smooth, straight-forward process.
Property
The rooms were large and comfortable. We felt we had everything we needed to feel right at home. We really enjoyed walking to the pedestrian mall!
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Location and space was perfect
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
View Property: East Town Abode
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Beautiful, spacious property at the very center of downtown Charlottesville (literally the center - the living room windows look out onto the city center marker on the Downtown Mall). Was the perfect spot for my (now) wife and I to spend our wedding weekend. Thanks, Stay C'ville! We will surely return and stay in Old Met #202 again!
View Property: Old Met #202