Guest Reviews

Centreville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Always received prompt answers to my questions via email.
Property
We loved the spaciousness of the downstairs, especially the open kitchen to the living area, and dining room. The interior design is beautifully historic with all the modern conveniences one would expect. My family of four stayed in the three bedrooms on the second and third floor. We did not use the downstairs apartment. The house was perfect for hosting a groomsmen's lunch before the wedding. The guys loved being able to relax, watch TV and play pool before the big event. The location was a convenient drive to all of our venues.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
RICHMOND, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
All members I corresponded with were incredibly helpful
Property
The property had all of the features we were looking for to make our weekend as special as it was.
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Parsippany, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful property and excellent location!
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating and easy to get on the phone when needed.
Property
My family stayed here for my daughter's wedding and it was absolutely perfect. So spacious and beautiful. All of the bedrooms/baths were comfortable with wonderful amenities. The gathering spaces and kitchen were perfect. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very wonderful people at Stay Charlottesville Lisa was a huge help and didnt miss a beat on helping us out with every question we had
Property
This home was perfect! My family had a wonderful time visiting and preparing meals while hosting a few other family members before a wedding near by. This home is a gem and located in a beautiful historic area that was nice to walk around. The interior was beautiful and beds are so comfy- plenty of space and bathrooms
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Westlake Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome! Very helpful.
Property
Too many features to list, but here goes! The gardens are spectacular, could take very long walks on the property itself without leaving (1.5 mile loops), the Farmhouse was cozy and high end with everything we needed to cook, the pool and pool house were very chic and comfortable, great clay tennis court, more perfect little outdoor settings to sit and contemplate the beauty than we could possibly take advantage of in one week. Ping pong, hammocks, croquet, cards, games.... this place had it all. We would love to come stay in the Carriage House - architecturally so cool. And of course, the family favorite - the fishing! My daughter learned to fly fish there - memory for a lifetime. Great Wifi which was key as spotty cell service in the area.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was perfectly pleasant
Property
Easy access to UVA medical center. Decor was wonderful and provided a relaxing atmosphere after a day of work.
View Property: Blue Bungalow
Radford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
When we called for assistance accessing the property at check-in, the employee was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The view was amazing and the living space was welcoming and spacious.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
The house is terrific. It greatly exceeded expectations for a rental in a college community. It is spacious, well-decorated, spotless, well-located and well-equipped. It was perfect.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Supper efficient and helpful.
Property
Walkability is excellent. Neighborhood is beautiful.
View Property: Corner House
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Property
The house was spacious and beautiful.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and friendly team, very helpful
Property
Excellent location, walkable to so much.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Keswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Ben Coolyn is a wonderful, historic home with the room and amenities for a relaxing family vacation. It came with everything our family needed to entertain the grandkids from ages 3 to 14 along with their parents and grandparents. Even though most of the family lives in the local area, we had a super time enjoying the beautiful, relaxing setting and Ben Coolyn's extremely classy home.
View Property: Ben Coolyn Farm
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the thorough emails explaining check-in process and property details.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Charlottesville. The flat was was in a great location and we enjoyed the short walk to the Downtown Mall.
View Property: Park St Flat
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication!
Property
As advertised, clean and comfortable. I would stay there again. Great location with a wide array of good restaurants.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Directions were very good and helpful. Very clean place, plenty provided.
Property
Great place and amazing views. Definitely plenty of privacy and exactly what we were looking for. Anyone looking for a quite place on the mountain this is the place.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat