Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
It was the Perfect Vacation . Broadhead Mountain Retreat was so relaxing very hard to leave . It had everything we have been looking for. Perfect Views and location and amazing people . We even met the owner and his very sweet dog, while out on a walk one afternoon . Cannot wait to go back . We will definitely be booking the cabin again next year
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and kind
Property
We loved our stay the view was great and the area just beautiful. I cant say enough good things about our stay I will highly recommend this cottage. I have been home for several days and still,think about how much I enjoyed staying here.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
N/A. All online and easy as pie.
Property
The views were spectacular. Easy walk before the winery opened and after it closed.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
wake, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
good
Property
Will certainly come again
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to over the course of this rental process-which was affected by the sale of the Addison property, my original rental-was patient, courteous, and always concerned that various issues were resolved. Thank you very much for the prompt communication, I would say you all have excellent customer service skills. We had a wonderful time!
Property
This home offers plenty of room for a multigenerational family stay. The location is perfect for access to highways, shopping, downtown areas, wineries and historic sites- can get anywhere in a few minutes. Beautifully maintained lawn area. Comfortable furnishings and bedding. Kitchen well equipped.
View Property: Canterbury
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful to work with.
Property
This is our second time renting this property. I wish I had found it earlier! Great location.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Gordon was wonderful. Extremely friendly and helpful and sought to ensure that every detail was perfect.
Property
A very belated review of a lovely placeit's a private, historic cabin with beautiful mountain views. We were there for a weeklong getaway, and it was the perfect spot. We spent hours on the porch and only left the property to get groceries in town and paddle around Gordon's pond on the adjoining plot. Would love to return!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great location, fantastic back porch/yard, very modern bathrooms.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Great location to walk to neighborhood coffee shops, restaurants and the downtown mall. Darling house!
View Property: Corner House
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT. We stayed in the Woolen Mills Retreat 4 years ago and nothing but good experiences with team members then as well. We had an issue connecting with the WiFi (on the Stay Charlottesville directions it was different than in the cottage information booklet). We figured it out before we were contacted by Stay Charlottesville, but contact was made almost immediately via email (after business hours!) and then a call by the property manager the next day. Much appreciated! (The Nationals game hung in the balance for a minute while we figured everything out! :))
Property
Everything was spotless and so tastefully decorated. We had all we needed to cook "in" each night and every morning; very welcomed with the chilly evenings and the corner fireplace! The cottage had great views of the goats, mountains, field and the winery. FANTASTIC sunrise views! The orange light just filters through the cottage and BONUS - we could watch it from the warmth of the HUGE comfy bed - so pretty! We absolutely loved that we could walk the vineyard after closing, and definitely took advantage of it. We will absolutely be back!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
MERRITT ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #201
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nice
Property
Breathtaking views. Perfect for a getaway. Wish could stay longer. Wish the downstairs bedroom had king bed and bigger bathroom.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The view and serenity of this property is the best part. The cottage is perfect for a couples getaway.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
York, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic, very kind, helpful, and quick to respond.
Property
Communication and assistance from the Stay Charlottesville team was fantastic and the trip was easy and fun!
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Perfect location, clean, beautiful home, everything we needed for a girls reunion weekend!
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at Stay Charlottesville was helpful and friendly. Their service was outstanding!
Property
We loved our stay at the Townsman.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
McLean, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful with advice and answering questions, and responding to specific requests (making sure we had enough full-length mirrors and pool towels) were addressed magically and without having to ask twice!
Property
Colle was perfect for our family over the weekend of our daughter's wedding. Plenty of common spaces for meals, relaxing, getting flowers together (see below), bride and bridesmaids getting ready, and also great private spaces and room for spreading out at the pool, etc.
View Property: Colle
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We left a suitcase behind on Sunday and the Stay Charlottesville rep met us over there to get it - Thank you so much!!
Property
Beautiful apartment and nice location. Overall a really nice place!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
View was unbelievable, House was really comfortable.
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had stayed in the 1 bedroom cottage before and loved it. The two bedroom cottage was fantastic this time around. Property is amazing! Thoroughly enjoyed Afton Mountain even after tasting room closed. We were the only ones there. Beautiful scenery! Wonderful getaway! Thank you!
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
person on phone line was very helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Great experience
View Property: Wood Company Loft