Guest Reviews

Mayfield , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
The young lady I made the reservation with went over and above to answer my question about The house .. She didn't know, so she went to the property an called me back with the answer.. I was very impressed.. She was professional, friendly and efficient .. Give her a raise. The entire experience with the team was great an I will recommend.
Property
We walked everywhere ... Never used our car.. Very Comfortable beds. Furniture in gathering spaces also comfortable. Did not cook but kitchen is layed out very well.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Wonderful place to stay! Loved the in-garage parking. Very updated interior. Felt like home!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Hampsted, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
the staff was helpful and courteous
Property
would suggest adding some more outdoor seating for the back yard
View Property: Downtown Belle
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent--every time I called the staff seemed genuinely excited about our stay and helping us. They also seemed to really know the property we were staying in which made me feel comfortable checking-in and checking-out.
Property
The house is beautiful--it's far bigger than it appears on the outside. The addition of a full basement with a separate living room and kitchen was a lovely surprise. We were able to use all parts of the house and didn't feel crowded at all. This house is great for entertaining larger groups while also maintaining private areas for sleeping. The neighborhood appears safe and is super convenient to areas around Charlottesville.
View Property: Birdwood North
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved the quiet location, spacious layout, and the hot tub. Wish we could have enjoyed the yard.
View Property: Monticello Road
South Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property
View Property: Eagle Ridge Estate
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Hillary was great!
Property
Beautiful property! Had a wonderful stay. Great indoor and outdoor space.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
great!
Property
The back patio is so serene with the pastoral views and cows grazing the fields
View Property: Boxberry
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. Travis and Hillary were both extremely helpful and courteous.
Property
Great place and super convenient to all that downtown has to offer. Walkable to restaurants and shopping. We really enjoyed our stay a lot. Wife and I wanted a special place to stay on our wedding night. This was perfect as we could walk here after our reception. Spacious and very comfortable. The only negative was the early morning alarm clock provided by the local trash service. We are early risers, but folks that are planning to sleep in may not enjoy this.
View Property: Old Met #201
Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Grand ledge, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
This house was perfect for us, loved the front porch and kitchen.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Chaddford, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Communication with house manager was responsive. We were able to arrange an early check in time.
Property
Crossfields is a stunning estate. Every design detail has been well though out. We could not have picked a more perfect rental for our group. The kitchen is amazing.
View Property: Crossfields
Great Falls , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville staff have always worked to ensure our stays are comfortable. Thanks, Hillary!
Property
Wonderful downtown location. Lots of stairs to get there, but beautiful apartment.
View Property: Old Met #306
Monaca, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful before and during stay.
Property
Everything was perfect. We were at a wedding with reception at OMH
View Property: Old Met #202
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Hilary was very helpful and responsive
Property
Lovely property! Perfect location. Felt like home immediately. Would definitely use Stay Charlottesville again. Loved this property for a little C'Ville weekend. Went to Virginia Discovery Museum, Ash Lawn-Highland, Carter Mountain Orchard, eating on the downtown mall
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Stay Charlottesville was helpful in planning our trip as well as house information etc
Property
The house was perfect for two, walkable to a concert and perfectly cozy! i thought the vacation property perfectly filled our needs.
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Mendham, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive to our initial inability to activate the wifi. Thanks, Hillary for all your help. We really appreciated it!
Property
Delightful property however is was further than we thought from the mall. Over 1 mile. Garden view very pretty from the lovely deck. Ease of parking a bonus. Layout lovely and very nicely appointed.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Charlottesville, USA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Belmont Flat
philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Easy no hassle
Property
Great location, spacious house perfect location if you are traveling with children
View Property: High Street Cottage