Guest Reviews

Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Property
The only issue is noise. I would not stay there again for that reason but would stay at a different property from your company.
View Property: Old Met #201
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great team very informative.
Property
Views were amazing. Perfect distance from C-Ville. We enjoyed our stay very much and would be happy returning to this same location for years to come.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Hillary and Anna were great to work with. Anna was a wonderful tour driver.
Property
Great location. Spacious and clean. Just needs a firepit to enjoy the cool evenings.
View Property: Downtown Belle
chesapeak, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Highly professional and willing to go the extra step.
Property
The house was beautiful and perfect for a girl's getaway...there are 7 of us ages 46-56 that take an annual girl's trip and this was by far our favorite house we have stayed in....we think we may want to make this our destination for the next few years.
View Property: Boxberry
Corolla, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and what was promised was provided. Would use the service again.
Property
House is great. We really didn't need to go anywhere for the beautiful views. Top of the mountain was a fantastic view. A very quiet and secluded location. Close to lots of things to do.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful with all questions.
Property
We loved this house. The views, furnishings, and total design was very tastefully done. We were really surprised someone would rent such a quality home. We certainly enjoyed it. We would have extended our stay if it had not been booked.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Key West, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Bethel Hollow
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Totally excellent, easy as could be.
Property
The apartment was perfect! We loved being right on the mall! The weather was glorious, so we opened the windows and let the sights and sounds entertain us. Earplugs are a must though.
View Property: Old Met #202
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
Stayed in 306 a number of times. It's very comfortable. I love the location and expect i'll keep renting it.
View Property: Old Met #306
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Manakin Sabot, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
All were extremely helpful. Even on the weekend.
Property
The place was so beautiful and spotless. We'll absolutely plan our stay there again next time we visit.
View Property: Old Met #201
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Was recommended this place by a staycharlottesville rep after trying to book another house that was already taken. Obviously it is in their best interest to "sell me" but making a comparable suggestion that was in line with what we were looking for was much appreciated.
Property
Walkable to the downtown mall - outdoor are is great. Doesn't look like much from the front but surprisingly spacious inside. Great place to stay.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service - the staff was great! Very helpful in all aspects of our coordination!
Property
Love everything about this place! The views were amazing and it was such a peaceful and tranquil place to spend the weekend! We loved the house decor- truly beautiful.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property
Enjoyed the 10 minute walk to mall area.
View Property: Park St C. Hall
Darien, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice and great communication
Property
good spot, slept like a rock. Very comfortable
View Property: Park St C. Hall