Guest Reviews

Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very nice, friendly, & very professional.
Property
Apartment was beautifully decorated & came with plenty for our 2 night stay. Our reason for choosing this apartment verses a nearby hotel was the fact that it had a full kitchen. Bed & pillows were very comfortable too. Convenience was well worth it as we attended a wedding downstairs.
View Property: Old Met #201
virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property
View Property: Belmont Ave Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Boxberry
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Simple, fast and easy and most importantly accurate :)
Property
We loved our stay at this lovely house, conveniently located within walking distance to great coffee shops and restaurants in downtown Belmont and on the mall. It was only a 5 minute drive to Monticello. The fenced in yard was also great for our dog. I would definately stay here again if we are in the area.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Dennis, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members are amazing to work with and very prompt when you email. Easy to work with, I would highly recommend to any of my friends and family.
Property
I stayed here with a group of friends for a nice long weekend and it was amazing. The house is nice and spacious and the view was breathe taking but please note the house is not secluded as it shows in the pictures, it's in a housing development but this did not take away from the experience itself. Close to downtown Charlottesville and wineries.
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the pre-visit phone call the day before our arrival. Very nice touch. This is our second reservation with Stay Charlottesville. I find the staff to be very helpful and courteous. I recommend Stay Charlottesville to everyone visiting the area. This is a much nicer option than staying in a hotel.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Downtown Belle. There was plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 teenagers. The fenced in yard was very convenient as we were traveling with our two dogs. The layout of the house provided ample space for everyone to spread out. The gas fireplace was a nice feature on the cool mornings and evenings in November. We cooked several meals during our stay and found the kitchen to be well equipped. The location of this house is very convenient to the downtown mall and local restaurants. We will definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Downtown Belle
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Professional and friendly and prompt -- I had a very good experience working with Stay Charlottesville.
Property
We had a lovely stay at the Blue Bird Lex. It's a wonderful house in a lovely neighborhood within walking distance of the Downtown Mall.
View Property: Bluebird Lex
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property
View Property: Midtown Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Property
The only issue is noise. I would not stay there again for that reason but would stay at a different property from your company.
View Property: Old Met #201
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great team very informative.
Property
Views were amazing. Perfect distance from C-Ville. We enjoyed our stay very much and would be happy returning to this same location for years to come.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Hillary and Anna were great to work with. Anna was a wonderful tour driver.
Property
Great location. Spacious and clean. Just needs a firepit to enjoy the cool evenings.
View Property: Downtown Belle
chesapeak, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Highly professional and willing to go the extra step.
Property
The house was beautiful and perfect for a girl's getaway...there are 7 of us ages 46-56 that take an annual girl's trip and this was by far our favorite house we have stayed in....we think we may want to make this our destination for the next few years.
View Property: Boxberry
Corolla, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and what was promised was provided. Would use the service again.
Property
House is great. We really didn't need to go anywhere for the beautiful views. Top of the mountain was a fantastic view. A very quiet and secluded location. Close to lots of things to do.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful with all questions.
Property
We loved this house. The views, furnishings, and total design was very tastefully done. We were really surprised someone would rent such a quality home. We certainly enjoyed it. We would have extended our stay if it had not been booked.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property
View Property: Kempton Place
Key West, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Locust Ave Cottage
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property
View Property: Bethel Hollow
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Totally excellent, easy as could be.
Property
The apartment was perfect! We loved being right on the mall! The weather was glorious, so we opened the windows and let the sights and sounds entertain us. Earplugs are a must though.
View Property: Old Met #202
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
View Property: Birdwood North