Guest Reviews

norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful! Thanks for all the help.
Property
View Property: Addison
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
Loved staying here!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, prompt to respond.
Property
The rooms in the hotel are nicely done. Everything is up to date and very clean. The location is perfect, right at the downtown mall among all the shops and restaurants. We also used the Common House for our meetings and it was perfect.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
Location was great. Access to Common House and amenities was a key part of our visit. Liked the parking setup as well. I would stay again and highly recommend to others.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic thanks
Property
Fabulous property. Relaxing stay. Had everything we needed plus.
View Property: Jefferson Park
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were fabulous, especially Leah. What a help, just a lovely and warm person who ensured our needs we're met. Many, many thanks to everyone on your team. I've told all my colleagues they gave to visit and stay at the cottages. I loved every single minute, truly.
Property
An absolutely perfect weekend! I was over the moon with everything! I had such a wonderful time and hope to be back. Walking, wine tour, staff, amenities, sublime!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Fisher House
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Enjoyed our stay and the convenience of the location!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Forest, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
This property is ridiculous! Walking in the front door to such a spacious living space and kitchen with unbelievable views out the back just amazing! The amount of pots, pans, plates, cups and silverware was more than adequate for our stay.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
excellent and helpful
Property
The property was both elegant and restful, filled with art and artifacts that were healing and uplifting. From the moment you enter the front door, you see a replica of Nike, "Winged Victory" from the Louvre. The "chef's kitchen" not only had all the appliances we could possibly use, there were "kindness" messages and a beautiful canvas of Themis, the goddess of justice. Healing crystals, Quan Yin sculptures, and soft textures all welcomed us into the property. It is, in short, unlike any other rental property you will find...filled with care and an extraordinary vision for well-being. It was a privilege being there. The only minor concern was the sharp turn in and out of the driveway. First time visitors might run over those curbs....but all in all, it is a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was exceptional.
Property
Great location to Downtown mall. Highly recommend to others..
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
ANNANDALE, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Nest on Locust
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Brief but pleasant interaction with housekeeper; good email communications
Property
The Poe Room is a very comfortable, beautifully-designed accommodation: comfortable bed, good reading lights, beautiful bathroom, convenient device charging. The property is so convenient to downtown mall amenities. We especially enjoyed the complimentary guest membership at Common House.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for all the help!
Property
This little cabin was the perfect retreat from the rest of the world, easily accessible (although probably could use 4WD in poor weather conditions). The wood provided for nightly fires was a great touch.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
FREDERICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Granville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and thank you for flexibility
Property
Tims cabin was perfect place for a respite from the city.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Surry Hills, AU
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Good email exchanges for minor problems.
Property
We really enjoyed being on the Downtown Mall where we could walk out for breakfast, dinner, and shopping. We liked the spaciousness of the room where we could "live" for the week.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property
The house was amazing and beautiful.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House