Guest Reviews

Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
View Property: French Cottage Apartment
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
We were supposed to have a hdmi cord and they brought one over right away after I called them.
Property
We enjoyed the layout and the easy access to get in and out.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Jesse was very responsive.
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
View was great and was very close proximity to wineries.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Great location. We enjoyed the ease of check in and out. Parking was very convenient. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Charlottesville
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Adorable and cozy . Great spot to see stars!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
I had no personal contact with anyone but everything that was done online was done perfectly and I had no problems at all.
Property
What a gem of a find! A great room in a great location.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. I really appreciated the personal phone call from Mike, the operations manager, after I emailed in to say a guest had lost a piece of jewelry. I thought he went above and beyond with his concern, which was very kind.
Property
Beautiful house! Everything was extremely clean and comfortable. The kitchen was very well-stocked, which was much appreciated for a full house. Bathrooms were luxurious.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Leah is great to work with. Very responsive to e-mails and calls.
Property
Great, as always.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Wonderful stay. Close to all the wineries that we had planned on visiting. The complementary wine flight from Afton vineyards was a really nice touch for check in. Loved being able to hear the river while sitting on the back porch of the cottage. Beautiful views of the vineyard. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
CHESAPEAKE, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Beautiful property, lovely views and exceptionally clean!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
NEWPORT NEWS, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
All communication was via emails which provided all the information we needed.
Property
Great location on the downtown mall close to great eating establishments.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
View Property: The Belmont Flat
Sandy Hook, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Quick and kind response from Leah when I had not gotten the details for checkin process in my email, as the waiver link didnt populate in the email correctly. Thanks for a great experience.
Property
I had no idea what to expect but was pleasantly surprised with my stay in the Secretariat room. The location on the downtown mall is excellent and easily walkable to many areas of interest in the city of Cville. Loved the unique equine themed decor. I found the bed comfortable with nice linens and pillows. The glass enclosed shower is a definite upgrade from a standard hotel and very welcomed for any weary traveler. Happy to find a Keurig with coffee available in the lobby and a fridge with bottled water too. I am a Cville local and will 100% recommend this to family and friends.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jenna was a lifesaver! I had forgotten something in our room and the lock had changed since it was after our checkout time. Jenna picked up on the first ring and was able to unlock our door immediately! I was nervous we would have a hard time getting in touch on a Sunday, but we had no issues!
Property
Our room was gorgeous, love the Belmont neighborhood. Close walk to bars and restaurants. Only issue was standing water in the shower.
View Property: Fairytale Suite
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Park St Flat
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great and thorough written instructions.
Property
We Loved staying in the cottage. It was cozy and nicely appointed. The views were spectacular and we had everything we needed. We hope to visit in the future with friends and family.
Darnestown, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great and thorough written instructions.
Property
We Loved staying in the cottage. It was cozy and nicely appointed. The views were spectacular and we had everything we needed. We hope to visit in the future with friends and family.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous! We couldn't work the TV properly, so we called you and received immediate help which remedied the situation. It was very nice to know you were there in case we needed anything, thank you.
Property
We LOVED this property!!!! The views were amazing and the lovely huge windows allowed us to see the mountains at all times, the flowing design of the downstairs kitchen/dining/livingroom was perfect. The kitchen appliances were high end and much appreciated, and the kitchen was very well stocked with glasses, plates, utensils, etc. Thank you for a wonderful stay, we shall certainly book again!
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
What a wonderful getaway. The views were spectacular, location stellar, and the amenities made us feel right at home.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage