Guest Reviews

Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I called to ask a question the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The Townsman was in a great location and easily accessible. Very clean with modern decor.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
The unit was well-appointed with all our needs and in a fantastic location.
View Property: Old Met #306
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
This is our second stay with Stay Charlottesville and each time the staff has been extremely accommodating and helpful.
Property
This is a beautiful property, from furnishing to amenities, we were impressed with everything and had a wonderful and extremely comfortable stay. We also loved the location.
View Property: Fisher House
Wappingers Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Always very professional and available.
Property
Again, a gem. Beautiful home on a beautiful property. This had everything you will need including a working fireplace, great lighting, interesting library of books, architecturally interesting, quality of furniture, a nice working kitchen, beautiful and very thoughtful interior decorating touches. We are looking forward to staying there this summer.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team was very responsive and pleasant to interact with. The house was spotless when we arrived.
Property
HubbHouse is beautifully decorated with a modern style that does not sacrifice comfort. We had everything we needed for our stay and were happy to begin and end each day in this lovely house! Our family of 4 had plenty of space to spread out; the kids loved the loft area! We were in town visiting relatives for Christmas and were able to walk to downtown Belmont to meet them for meals, and to close-by Belmont Park to let our kids get some energy out. While we didn't need to cook during this visit, we noted that the kitchen is fully-equipped and will keep that in mind for our next stay at HubbHouse!
View Property: Hubbhouse
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was handled online. Quite efficient.
Property
The room was clean and spacious. The location was exceptional!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Sarah at Old Met was wonderful!
Property
This was perfect for getting ready for my daughters wedding and for the bride and groom to stay for their first night as husband and wife.
View Property: Old Met #306
Dansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location, easy access
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional staff at Stay Charlottesville!
Property
Our family enjoyed our 2nd consecutive Christmas holiday at Hoos' Homestead. The property is very convenient to UVA and Charlottesville destinations.
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
A Christmas package was accidentally delivered a few days before our stay and someone in your office was really nice to put it in the house for us.
Property
The open floor plan for kitchen, dining room, living room was especially nice for the six of us to cook, visit, and play games together. The kitchen was well enough equipped for us to us cook a big Christmas dinner. The location was amazing -- an easy walk to dozens of outstanding restaurants. It was cold the week we were there and the house stayed comfortably warm. A Christmas package was accidentally delivered a few days before our stay and someone in your office was really nice to put it in the house for us.
View Property: Corner House
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Very easy.
Property
We love this place! Awesome views and so quiet. Just know that you will not be close to a lot of things to do, but it's nice to just getaway!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Great location. Very clean and comfortable
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We accidentally locked ourselves out of the flat the first night, and thankfully were able to get a hold of someone on the emergency line. Maintenance came out within 15 minutes and was super helpful!
Property
The design is beautiful and modern! We loved the how open it was, yet still cozy.
View Property: The Belmont Flat
CHARLOTTESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Design of the room was very nice.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Loved the fireplace. Beautiful building.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we corresponded with was nice and professional. Communications about the property with check-in/out instructions were clear and detailed.
Property
We rented the apartment to stay in during our wedding weekend at The Haven/Old Met, and it was such a wonderful and convenient place to stay we truly felt at home and had ample space to get ready for the big day.
View Property: Old Met #202
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
The location is great and everything was perfect
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Birdwood North