Guest Reviews

Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The stay was great! Would highly recommend.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Addison
ruckersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
Absolutely awesome place! Perfect location! Great concept! So happy we found you! We will be back frequently, as will family and friends!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was amazing! It was an extremely last minute booking. She replied to my inquiry via email within minutes. Followed up with multiple phone calls and went out of her way to make our stay possible. She was pleasant, professional and all around great to deal with.
Property
The park at the end of the street was a pleasant surprise! It made for a beautiful walk. Loved the home's exterior lights as well.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Beautiful home and excellent location!
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Team was EXCELLENT!
Property
Wonderful house. Small but really comfortable with a very rustic feel. Fenced yard was perfect for our puppy!
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Chadds Ford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
extremely helpful and pleasant
Property
I thought the bedrooms were decorated beautifully
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Unbelievable piece of property. Great views. Beautiful view of the mountains. Cozy and quaint cottage with everything you could possibly need. Would highly recommend this to anyone!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Corner House
Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and Courteous!!
Property
The house is lovely -- spacious and full of comfort and charm! The property itself is close to restaurants and shopping (grocery or otherwise) and yet in a quiet, residential (and stately!) neighborhood that felt secluded. A perfect peek at a the surrounding hills didn't hurt either! :)
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Canterbury
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
My Husband and I stayed at Tims Cabin for our Honeymoon. It was a cozy cabin in a private location with a great view of the Virginia mountains, the entire trip exceeded our expectations and was perfect! The owner Gordon was a most gracious host, he came out to the Cabin and greeted us. He had fireplaces ready to go with plenty of supplies and he also left a couple bottles of wine and some B&B that was greatly enjoyed and appreciated. We are looking forward to when we can return!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
We loved our stay! The setting is beautiful! It was everything we thought it would be.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Green Acres
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
Was such a quaint cottage. Very comfortable with a great view
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very helpful
Property
We had an amazing time. It was everything we hoped for and so much more. Very Romantic. It was the PERFECT week !!!! We cannot wait to come back again soon.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
This house is simply spectacular. The windows make you feel so connected to nature, and we loved that everything was on one level. The kitchen had everything we needed for slow mornings over pancakes and coffee, listening to the birds wake up or sunsets over the Shenandoah with homemade dinner and a glass of Virginia wine. Well be back!
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great! I requested an early check in and that was able to be arranged. I hope to have the house next year and for graduation.
Property
Location is perfect. The home is lovely we really enjoyed our visit with our daughter at UVA.
View Property: Cavalier Cove