Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for all the help!
Property
This little cabin was the perfect retreat from the rest of the world, easily accessible (although probably could use 4WD in poor weather conditions). The wood provided for nightly fires was a great touch.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
FREDERICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
Granville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and thank you for flexibility
Property
Tims cabin was perfect place for a respite from the city.
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Surry Hills, AU
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Good email exchanges for minor problems.
Property
We really enjoyed being on the Downtown Mall where we could walk out for breakfast, dinner, and shopping. We liked the spaciousness of the room where we could "live" for the week.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property
The house was amazing and beautiful.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The stay was great! Would highly recommend.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
View Property: Addison
ruckersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property
Absolutely awesome place! Perfect location! Great concept! So happy we found you! We will be back frequently, as will family and friends!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was amazing! It was an extremely last minute booking. She replied to my inquiry via email within minutes. Followed up with multiple phone calls and went out of her way to make our stay possible. She was pleasant, professional and all around great to deal with.
Property
The park at the end of the street was a pleasant surprise! It made for a beautiful walk. Loved the home's exterior lights as well.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Beautiful home and excellent location!
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Team was EXCELLENT!
Property
Wonderful house. Small but really comfortable with a very rustic feel. Fenced yard was perfect for our puppy!
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Chadds Ford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
extremely helpful and pleasant
Property
I thought the bedrooms were decorated beautifully
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Unbelievable piece of property. Great views. Beautiful view of the mountains. Cozy and quaint cottage with everything you could possibly need. Would highly recommend this to anyone!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Corner House
Charlottesville , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and Courteous!!
Property
The house is lovely -- spacious and full of comfort and charm! The property itself is close to restaurants and shopping (grocery or otherwise) and yet in a quiet, residential (and stately!) neighborhood that felt secluded. A perfect peek at a the surrounding hills didn't hurt either! :)
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Canterbury
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
My Husband and I stayed at Tims Cabin for our Honeymoon. It was a cozy cabin in a private location with a great view of the Virginia mountains, the entire trip exceeded our expectations and was perfect! The owner Gordon was a most gracious host, he came out to the Cabin and greeted us. He had fireplaces ready to go with plenty of supplies and he also left a couple bottles of wine and some B&B that was greatly enjoyed and appreciated. We are looking forward to when we can return!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property
We loved our stay! The setting is beautiful! It was everything we thought it would be.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage