Guest Reviews

Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very good and responsive
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Spoke with a Team Member several months ago (I don't remember her name). But she was very helfpul, pleasant and answered my questions.
Property
Beautiful home, modern features, very clean and comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked with almost any kitchen item that you would need. Great nature views, very remote. Driving directions sent via email gave very detailed instructions of how to reach the property. We found the house without difficulty. Would definitely recommend that others have an All Wheel Drive or Four Wheel Drive vehicle to reach this property.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
You have thought of absolutely everything! Your house is beautiful and so well-equipped, we wanted nothing else! Made our visit perfect. We loved the mist over the water in the early morning, the sounds of nature, and the perfect house!
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very good responses from the group. Always enjoy working through this management group.
Property
Quiet, peaceful setting, nice views of mountains and vineyard.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
very easy to work with, very responsive!
Property
The Cadus Cottage location was excellent and affords the feeling of being away from it all but yet is in close proximity to multiple vineyards, breweries, fruit/vegetable stands. Having access to the patio at The Afton Vineyards after hours was super sweet for watching the sunset and early morning walks with the dog, Wilma. Cadus is situated so perfectly for taking advantage of the breathtaking mountain views with lots of windows and high ceilings which make it feel much larger than it is. The back porch is awesome; outfitted with the bistro table/chairs and rockers, where we spent the majority of our time. The property and cottage overall more than met our expectations, a beautiful escape!!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
College Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Pryor-Haynes House
College Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Afton Mountain is one of our favorite wineries and my husband and I have been there many times to enjoy their wine and amazing location. This was our first time staying in the cottage. It was wonderful! Accommodations were lovely, clean, well appointed and in an absolutely beautiful setting. We will definitely be coming back! Extra highlight...having the ability to enjoy the patio and all outdoor spaces after the winery closed. Almost like it was all ours!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property
View Property: The Redwood House
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was most helpful during the rental process and answered all our questions.
Property
We rented this house because our daughter was getting married in Charlottesville. Great location and convenient to Downtown Mall area where many events were held. House has plenty of room for a large family with 5 bedrooms. Kitchen appliances have been updated and has all necessary kitchen utensils that you need. There is a huge laundry room with plenty of storage space. We were very pleased with the house and the outside patio area was awesome for relaxing on Sunday after all the wedding activities!
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Comfortable with nice furniture.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Bellmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, cooperative and freindly.
Property
Beautifully restored historic home within walking distance to the downtown mall.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
No issues
Property
The house was perfect for my husband and I. Loved the porch. Fruit flies were abundant this time of year, however we are on a vineyard!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and excellent to work with online and when we were locked out of the house. We were very pleased with all team members, there was always a helpful and friendly vibe.
Property
Beds were good, better then a hotel bed.
View Property: Lab Landing
Darnestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
View Property: Thomson Estate
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and responsive.
Property
We loved the cottage - it was exactly what we hoped for - a charming, comfortable retreat in a beautiful, quiet setting. Muffins and coffee for our first breakfast were a thoughtful plus. I will be singing your praises to family and friends.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Extremely helpful.
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and made booking our stay very easy.
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kate was very helpful!
Property
Fantastic location! Exceptional space.
View Property: Old Met #202
Hatfield, GB
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Definitely one of the best customer service I have experienced. Very pleasant to talk to, always eager and happy to help, very quick to take action (ie. replacement of kettle, toaster and sending plumber to fix blockage).
View Property: Canterbury
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property
A charming spot in an incredibly beautiful setting.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property
View Property: Downtown Belle