Guest Reviews

Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved staying in the location. It was close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go but also in a quiet neighborhood. The amenities were nice.
View Property: Poplar Grove Guest House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The process was easy and clear cut.
Property
The property was very clean. The pool was open and ready to go. There were pool floats already there and inflated. It was easy to get to.
View Property: Woolen Mills Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Kenridge Carriage House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Floyd, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt have to meet anyone face to face and it was awesome. Emails communicated everything clearly.
Property
We stayed in the Poe room. The unhotel lives up to its moniker. We found the process from parking to checkout was very user friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Walk ability is second to none.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Moorestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful when we realized we left 2 dresses in the house. Managed to get them over to the office so we could get them picked-up by a family member still in town.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect! Honestly did not want to leave. Room sizes are very spacious, decor lovely, kitchen was well equipped and the neighborhood was very quiet. Enjoyed spending time relaxing on the front porch listening to to Sunday Morning Church bells toll. Walk into Downtown Mall was super manageable.
View Property: Fisher House
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great - no complaints. Very nice service.
Property
Lovely home; great location downtown. It was pretty loud at night but knew that going in, so wasn't surprised. The sound machine was a very nice touch. The view from the windows was so nice! There was a beautiful tree out the front windows that I loved! The dishware and cups/mugs were great, and lots of them which was awesome.
View Property: Old Met #202
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and just knew how to take care of their customers.
Property
It was an awesome stay, we were in the heart of the downtown mall, and it was great!
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Sugarloaf Key, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Lynne was great!
Property
Beautiful spot, great view & goats!!! The winery is beautiful, wine is delicious & the cottage we stayed in was so nice and clean. We loved it!!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
Great Location, Easy booking, Clear instructions, We loved it and would recommend this property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #202
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick and thorough responses!
Property
Absolutely stunning property. Private, peaceful, and majestic. The house was updated in a modern way yet maintained the character of its origins. Located conveniently close to many local wineries and local happenings. Would be an ideal stay in any season with its features. If you enjoy horses, they showcase the friendliness of the area!
View Property: Quarry House at Quiet Entry Farm
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
We loved staying at Cavalier Cove. Everything was attractive, nice and neat. The owner left such a nice gift basket. We all had such a great time.
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and well done. Good communication and no surprises.
Property
This home is beautifully decorated and filled with interesting art work. The rooms are unique and lovely. We used this house as our home base as parents of the groom for an amazing wedding weekend. It was perfect to allow friends and family to stop by and for us to so easily walk to the downtown mall and even to our rehearsal dinner venue. We had many compliments from guests on your property. It made me want to move to Charlottesville!
View Property: Fisher House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Except for the winery, everything was done online.
Property
This was our second stay at the cottages. It is a beautiful place to stay and very peaceful.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient method for booking and staying at a hotel
Property
Close to great dining
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
The Townsman is located in the most perfect spot in the heart of Charlottesville -- everything was walkable and we loved our stay. We were in the Secretariat and having a balcony was AMAZING -- something you so rarely get at a regular hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Fun
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
McLean , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Jefferson Park
Fincastle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Lorton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
It was perfection loved staying there will definitely book again
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage
LAKEWOOD, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Loved the fire pit area and the porches.
View Property: Mountain View Farmhouse
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
The view is spectacular. It was quiet and relaxing sitting on the cottage balcony looking at the vineyard and grounds.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage