Guest Reviews

Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
I made one call to the team to ask about payment methods. They were very professional and efficient.
Property
Walkability was very good. Overall home design was very nice.
View Property: Graves St Magnolia
Milton, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were very easy to work with and sent me all the information I needed for our stay
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property.
View Property: Belmont Flat
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Great location. Very clean and comfortable
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We accidentally locked ourselves out of the flat the first night, and thankfully were able to get a hold of someone on the emergency line. Maintenance came out within 15 minutes and was super helpful!
Property
The design is beautiful and modern! We loved the how open it was, yet still cozy.
View Property: Belmont Flat
CHARLOTTESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Design of the room was very nice.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Loved the fireplace. Beautiful building.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
New Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Old Met #306
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we corresponded with was nice and professional. Communications about the property with check-in/out instructions were clear and detailed.
Property
We rented the apartment to stay in during our wedding weekend at The Haven/Old Met, and it was such a wonderful and convenient place to stay we truly felt at home and had ample space to get ready for the big day.
View Property: Old Met #202
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
The little communication I had was pleasant and timely.
Property
The property was adorable and in the perfect location. We easily walked to the Downtown Mall and back. We really enjoyed the heated floors in the bathroom.
View Property: Bluebird Lex
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
The location is ideal for convenient access to shopping and restaurants in Downtown, activities at UVA, and easy access to countryside destinations in every direction.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
The location is great and everything was perfect
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Birdwood North
ROCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Mt Gilead, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Baker`s Cottage
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing! Prompt service.At 10 PM, I noticed that there was no hairdryer so I emailed Stay Charlottesville thinking that in the morning I would get a response. Much to my surprise, about 5 minutes later I received a response and prompt delivery of the dryer.
Property
Perfect location to walk all around Charlottesville! Just far enough from the hustle of the mall to return to a quiet neighborhood. The home was cozy and had everything that one could need.
View Property: Bluebird Lex
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic.
Property
My wife and I had a great stay at the guest house. The house was wonderful. We found it to be very comfortable, well stocked, enjoyed the great views of the vineyard, mountains and lake. Then access to the tasting room and nice wines were a treat. We plan to return again in the near future.
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
Very nice house on a lovely property plenty of room
View Property: Hoos` Homestead
Davidsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Never verbally communicated but we kept apprised of check in procedures and other items via e-mail. No problems and very thorough. The house is hidden from street view behind a row of hedges and the house number is not visible from the street.
Property
Beautifully decorated, great back yard and porch. Master bath does not have a shower. The space was super comfortable and felt like home.
View Property: Nest on Locust
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very responsive team. Small issue with the rental property was addressed right away.
Property
Afton Mountain Vineyard views and property are magnificent, very peaceful. The perfect place to walk the dog or enjoy a glass of wine.
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Damy Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
Great location and very close to things we wanted to do.
View Property: Colonnades Cottage
Bealeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and weve already booked a longer stay in May!
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Billon Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team was very thorough, providing all info needed fo make the trip easy.
Property
We used the Farmhouse as a two day retreat for our 6 coworkers. We enjoyed the beautiful fall views, went fishing, played tennis, hiked through the woods, and 3/6 were brave enough to take a dip in the heated pool (last week of October). We brought food for dinner one night, breakfast and lunch (at the pool house), but the 2nd night we had Tom Whitehead as our personal chef (highly recommended - beef tenderloin and chocolate pie). It was hard to return to work the next day, as Waterperry Farm made for a very relaxing retreat.
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Farmhouse
Saylorsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: Cadus Cottage