Guest Reviews

Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the thorough emails explaining check-in process and property details.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Charlottesville. The flat was was in a great location and we enjoyed the short walk to the Downtown Mall.
View Property: Park St Flat
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication!
Property
As advertised, clean and comfortable. I would stay there again. Great location with a wide array of good restaurants.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Faulkner
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Directions were very good and helpful. Very clean place, plenty provided.
Property
Great place and amazing views. Definitely plenty of privacy and exactly what we were looking for. Anyone looking for a quite place on the mountain this is the place.
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The Stay Charlottesville team is exceptionally helpful, professional, and prompt in addressing questions/concerns. Thank you!
Property
We had a great stay at The Townsman! The room was perfect for an overnight stay and conveniently located in the Downtown Mall. All instructions/parking directions made check in really easy.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Poe
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Water Street Condo
Carey, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
the team was awesome. They are very responsive
Property
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great at communicating every step of the way.
Property
Cabell Cottage has everything you need for a relaxing escape while being conveniently close to Downtown Cville and many great wineries.
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Broadhead Mountain Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
We booked the room and interacted though the website and email.
Property
The design of the room and common space met our expectations, the bathroom is particularly nice for the price point of the room.
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Secretariat
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Townsman Hotel: Meriwether
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Cavalier Cove
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
The homeowners were extraordinarily welcoming. They generously allowed our young son to borrow a bin of small cars and also let him use their their "kiddie" pool.
Property
This is a lovely home. The house is surrounded by well-attended plantings and the interior was tastefully decorated and filled with light. The property is only a short drive to town but removed enough so that, while enjoying an evening drink on the screened porch, the only thing you hear is the sounds of the surrounding forest. A true gem.
View Property: Earlys Guest House
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Fabulous location!
View Property: Wood Company Loft
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Two Stone Row: Emily`s Cabin
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Website was so easy as were follow-up emails and property instructions that i didnt need to speak with a rep. Excellent organized process!
Property
Really appreciated the firewood for the firepit - awesome evening spent around the fire. Pool was a treat as well. Kitchen appliances and cookware were high end and terrific, and the washer and dryer was convenient. Great location near Barracks Road S/C!
View Property: Magnolia Hill
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
View Property: Waterperry Farm: Carriage House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The ideal spot for my first out-of-state trip (from Texas) since the pandemic began. Since I've visited before, I knew what to expect - the cottage - so charming - has all the comforts of home. The setting in the trees is private, quiet, and peaceful, yet it's just a few minutes to town. Delightful!
View Property: Cabell Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Top notch! Always helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: Afton Mtn. Vineyards: AnA Cottage
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Absolute pleasure. Had to call about a change of payment, and it was easily taken care of. **If you use our comments, please don't use our home location. Thank you.
Property
The cabin was perfect for a short getaway. We mostly stayed around the cabin or on the porch since the weather was hot with thunderstorms each afternoon. It was perfect for two people. The furnishings are comfortable and welcoming. Truly it felt like a home away from home. Gordon was kind enough to leave the lights on for us since we arrived later than we expected, and brought fresh eggs the next morning. The honey and wine were greatly appreciated, as well as having the wood and kindling in the fireplaces, ready to go. (It was cool enough our last night there to enjoy one fire.) We hope to return and enjoy the pond next time. Can't say enough about this little treasure!
View Property: Two Stone Row: Tim`s Cabin
Afton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful and assisted in issues with not being able to lock the door when checking out of the property
Property
Enjoyed the beautiful views and walking on the property. Screened in porch was a wonderful spot for enjoying the views and sights and sounds of nature (birds, bullfrogs),
View Property: Afton Mountain Vineyards Guest House
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Chris was incredibly quick and helpful when we got locked out. I also had great telephone interactions when booking and when inquiring about a late-checkout.
Property
Wonderful space with great indoor and outdoor lounging options bright, natural light and really well-appointed space. It was the layout of my dreams!
View Property: Downtown Charlottesville Carriage House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful as always.
Property
The house is charming and cozy - I wish I owned it! The back porch seating is super accommodating and the view of the grove is so relaxing and beautiful! I had a nice run from there, and the neighborhood is nice for walking, but it is not short-walkable to commercial areas. Its about a mile to the downtown mall.
View Property: Nest on Locust